Commit 1e248893 authored by D-I role's avatar D-I role

[l10n] Commit changed/added files

parent 0aba727a
......@@ -3,6 +3,37 @@
#
# DO NOT MODIFY THIS FILE DIRECTLY: SUCH CHANGES WILL BE LOST
#
# translation of be.po to Belarusian (Official spelling)
# Andrei Darashenka <adorosh2@it.org.by>, 2005, 2006.
# Nasciona Piatrouskaja <naska.pet@gmail.com>, 2006.
# Pavel Piatruk <berserker@neolocation.com>, 2006, 2007, 2008.
# Hleb Rubanau <g.rubanau@gmail.com>, 2006, 2007.
# Nasciona Piatrouskaja <naska1@tut.by>, 2006.
# Paul Petruk <berserker@neolocation.com>, 2007.
# Pavel Piatruk <piatruk.p@gmail.com>, 2008, 2009, 2011.
# Viktar Siarheichyk <vics@eq.by>, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015.
# Translations from iso-codes:
# Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>, 2004.
# Alexander Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@gmail.com>, 2009.
# Ihar Hrachyshka <ihar.hrachyshka@gmail.com>, 2007, 2010.
# Viktar Siarheichyk <viсs@eq.by>, 2014.
# Viktar Siarheichyk <vics@fsfe.org>, 2014, 2015.
msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: be\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: debian-boot@lists.debian.org\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2008-06-29 08:15+0000\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: \n"
"Last-Translator: \n"
"Language-Team: Debian l10n team for Belarusian <debian-l10n-belarusian@lists."
"debian.org>\n"
"Language: be\n"
"MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
"Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
"Plural-Forms: nplurals=3; plural=n%10==1 && n%100!=11 ? 0 : n%10>=2 && n"
"%10<=4 && (n%100<10 || n%100>=20) ? 1 : 2;\n"
#. Type: text
#. Description
#. This item is a progress bar heading when the system configures
......
......@@ -3,6 +3,51 @@
#
# DO NOT MODIFY THIS FILE DIRECTLY: SUCH CHANGES WILL BE LOST
#
# translation of debian-installer_packages_po_sublevel1_da.po to
# Danish messages for debian-installer.
# This file is distributed under the same license as debian-installer.
# Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015.
# Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>, 2010.
# Mads Bille Lundby <lundbymads@gmail.com, 2009.
# Henrik Christian Grove <debian@3001.dk>, 2008.
# Jesper Dahl Nyerup <debian@jespernyerup.dk>, 2008.
# Jacob Sparre Andersen <jacob@jacob-sparre.dk>, 2008, 2010.
# Claus Hindsgaul <claus.hindsgaul@gmail.com>, 2004-2007.
# Reviewed 2007 by Niels Rasmussen
#
# Volume er oversat til diskenhed. Ret hvis Dansk-gruppen finder en anbefaling.
#
# Translations from iso-codes:
# Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2001.
# Claus Hindsgaul <claus.hindsgaul@gmail.com>, 2006.
# Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>, 2004, 2005, 2006.
# Computeroversættelse Tobias Toedter <t.toedter@gmx.net>, 2007.
# Copyright (C) Free Software Foundation, Inc., 2006.
# Frederik 'Freso' S. Olesen <freso.dk@gmail.com>, 2008.
# Free Software Foundation, Inc., 2000, 2004, 2005.
# Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>, 2009, 2010, 2011.
# Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000, 2001.
# Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>, 2000.
# Ole Laursen <olau@hardworking.dk>, 2001.
#
# vedrørende russisk:
# (bogstavet й bliver normalt til j på dansk og y på engelsk. Der er
# også nogle forskelle med de mange s/sh-agtige lyde)
#
msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: debian-installer_packages_po_sublevel1_da\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: debian-boot@lists.debian.org\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2008-06-29 08:15+0000\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: \n"
"Last-Translator: \n"
"Language-Team: <dansk@dansk-gruppen.dk>\n"
"Language: da\n"
"MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
"Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
"Plural-Forms: nplurals=2; plural=(n != 1);\n"
#. Type: text
#. Description
#. This item is a progress bar heading when the system configures
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment