NEWS 1.06 KB
Newer Older
Felipe Borges's avatar
Felipe Borges committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
3.27.92 - Mar 04, 2018
======================

  - Add categories to desktop file
  - Fix flatpak manifest file URLs
  - Added/updated/fixed translations:
    - Polish
    - Galician
    - Indonesian
    - Serbian
    - Serbian Latin
    - Croatian
    - Brazilian Portuguese
    - Czech
    - Spanish
    - German
    - Catalan
    - Dutch
    - Finish

All contributors to this release:

Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Enrico Nicoletto <liverig@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
gogo <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Милош Поповић <gpopac@gmail.com>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>

3.27.90 - Feb 08, 2018
Felipe Borges's avatar
Felipe Borges committed
39 40 41 42
======================

This is the first public GNOME Usage release which
follows the GNOME release schedule.