Commit 1540a395 authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges
Browse files

Release 3.32.0

Closes #61
Signed-off-by: default avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent 83e976cc
3.32.0 - Mar 20, 2019
=====================
- Retire application menu
- Simplify the build scripts
- Drop RG and EGG libraries
- Use libdazzle
- Add filter processes option
- Support grouping system processes
- Add new application icon
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Polish
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Czech
- Swedish
- Finnish
- Spanish
- Hungarian
- Galician
- Turkish
- Danish
- Dutch
- Indonesian
- Italian
- Friulian
- Serbian
- Basque
- French
All contributors to this release:
Abderrahim Kitouni <akitouni@gnome.org>
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asier.sarasua@gmail.com>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Charles Monzat <charles.monzat@free.fr>
Christopher Davis <brainblasted@disroot.org>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Gianvito Cavasoli <gianvito@gmx.it>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
Petr Štětka <pstetka@redhat.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
yodatak <mryodatak@gmail.com>
3.30.0 - Sep 25, 2018
=====================
......
project(
'gnome-usage', ['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.30.0',
version: '3.32.0',
license: 'GPL3',
meson_version: '>= 0.37.0'
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment