Commit 2722f014 authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges
Browse files

Release 3.27.92


Signed-off-by: default avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent db10e536
3.27.90 - Feb 08, 2017
3.27.92 - Mar 04, 2018
======================
- Add categories to desktop file
- Fix flatpak manifest file URLs
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Polish
- Galician
- Indonesian
- Serbian
- Serbian Latin
- Croatian
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Czech
- Spanish
- German
- Catalan
- Dutch
- Finish
All contributors to this release:
Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Enrico Nicoletto <liverig@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
gogo <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Милош Поповић <gpopac@gmail.com>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
3.27.90 - Feb 08, 2018
======================
This is the first public GNOME Usage release which
......
project(
'gnome-usage', ['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.27.90',
version: '3.27.92',
license: 'GPL3',
meson_version: '>= 0.37.0'
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment