Commit 55a23c4a authored by Maik Broemme's avatar Maik Broemme Committed by Linus Torvalds

intelfb: new maintainer

It seems that Sylvain no longer maintain the intelfb driver.  Two weeks
ago I had a short mail conversation with Jean regarding who can replace
him.  Well I will do it, because I know the driver and use it very often.

Attached is a patch which update the maintainer file to make bug reporting
easier.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMaik Broemme <mbroemme@plusserver.de>
Sylvain Meyer <sylvain.meyer@worldonline.fr>
Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm>
Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent b32bfc38
......@@ -2811,7 +2811,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/
INTEL FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER (excluding 810 and 815)
M: Sylvain Meyer <sylvain.meyer@worldonline.fr>
M: Maik Broemme <mbroemme@plusserver.de>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/fb/intelfb.txt
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment