1. 16 Jun, 2017 1 commit
    • John Stultz's avatar
      arm64: dts: hi6220: Add k3-dma and i2s/hdmi audio support · 0cf6a8e2
      John Stultz authored
      Add entry for k3-dma driver and i2s/hdmi audio devices.
      
      This enables HDMI audio output.
      
      Cc: Zhangfei Gao <zhangfei.gao@linaro.org>
      Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
      Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
      Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
      Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>
      Cc: Wei Xu <xuwei5@hisilicon.com>
      Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
      Cc: Andy Green <andy@warmcat.com>
      Cc: Dave Long <dave.long@linaro.org>
      Cc: Guodong Xu <guodong.xu@linaro.org>
      Cc: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
      Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
      Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
      v2:
      * Split core i2s entry into dtsi and hdmi specific bits into
        hikey dts
      v4:
      * Rework simple-card to use many-dai-links method, as
        there may be other links in the future
      v5:
      * Rework audio description to use the audio-card-graph method
        as requested by Mark.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarWei Xu <xuwei5@hisilicon.com>
      0cf6a8e2
  2. 09 Jun, 2017 1 commit
  3. 23 May, 2017 5 commits
  4. 13 Apr, 2017 1 commit
  5. 10 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  6. 30 Aug, 2016 1 commit
  7. 24 Aug, 2016 5 commits
  8. 28 Jun, 2016 1 commit
    • Linus Walleij's avatar
      arm64: dts: hikey: name the GPIO lines · bbaf867e
      Linus Walleij authored
      This names the GPIO lines on the HiKey board in accordance with
      the 96Board Specification for especially the Low Speed External
      Connector: "GPIO-A" thru "GPIO-L".
      
      This will make these line names reflect through to userspace
      so that they can easily be identified and used with the new
      character device ABI.
      
      Some care has been taken to name all lines, not just those used
      by the external connectors, also lines that are muxed into some
      other function than GPIO: these are named "[FOO]" so that users
      can see with lsgpio what all lines are used for.
      
      Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
      Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
      Cc: David Mandala <david.mandala@linaro.org>
      Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>
      Cc: Wei Xu <xuwei5@hisilicon.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarWei Xu <xuwei5@hisilicon.com>
      bbaf867e
  9. 15 Apr, 2016 8 commits
  10. 09 Jan, 2016 1 commit
  11. 22 Dec, 2015 1 commit
  12. 21 Dec, 2015 1 commit
  13. 06 Oct, 2015 1 commit
  14. 05 Jun, 2015 1 commit