• Henrik Austad's avatar
    Update of Documentation/00-INDEX · 8ea8f3eb
    Henrik Austad authored
    Added files
    - hsi.txt was added by 3a8ab8af (HSI: Add some general description for
      the HSI subsystem)
    - lzo.txt was added by d98a0526 (lzo: document part of the encoding)
    - xillybus.txt was added by 7051924f (xillybus: Move out of staging)
    - mailbox.txt was added by 15320fbc (add documentation for mailbox
      framework)
    
    Moved files
    - xommit 214e0aed (Move locking related docs into Documentation/locking/):
      * lockdep-design.txt
      * lockstat.txt
      * mutex-design.txt
      * rt-mutex-design.txt
      * rt-mutex.txt
      * spinlocks.txt
      * ww-mutex-design.txt
    - kselftest.txt was moved by 3c415707 (kselftest: Move the docs to the
      Documentation dir)
    
    CC: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
    CC: Willy Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
    CC: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
    CC: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    CC: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
    CC: Eli Billauer <eli.billauer@gmail.com>
    CC: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    CC: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
    CC: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
    CC: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: Tim Bird <tim.bird@sonymobile.com>
    Cc: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarHenrik Austad <henrik@austad.us>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    8ea8f3eb
00-INDEX 548 Bytes