Commit 3d0186bb authored by Matthew Wilcox's avatar Matthew Wilcox

Update email address

Redirect some older email addresses that are in the git logs.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
parent 291d0e5d
......@@ -119,6 +119,13 @@ Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -536,7 +536,7 @@ F: Documentation/hwmon/adt7475
F: drivers/hwmon/adt7475.c
ADVANSYS SCSI DRIVER
M: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
M: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
......@@ -4364,7 +4364,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-diolan-u2c.c
FILESYSTEM DIRECT ACCESS (DAX)
M: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
M: Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org>
M: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
......@@ -8626,7 +8626,7 @@ F: drivers/message/fusion/
F: drivers/scsi/mpt3sas/
LSILOGIC/SYMBIOS/NCR 53C8XX and 53C1010 PCI-SCSI drivers
M: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/sym53c8xx_2/
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* Linux/PA-RISC Project (http://www.parisc-linux.org/)
*
* System call entry code / Linux gateway page
* Copyright (c) Matthew Wilcox 1999 <willy@bofh.ai>
* Copyright (c) Matthew Wilcox 1999 <willy@infradead.org>
* Licensed under the GNU GPL.
* thanks to Philipp Rumpf, Mike Shaver and various others
* sorry about the wall, puffin..
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* linux/drivers/hil/hilkbd.c
*
* Copyright (C) 1998 Philip Blundell <philb@gnu.org>
* Copyright (C) 1999 Matthew Wilcox <willy@bofh.ai>
* Copyright (C) 1999 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
* Copyright (C) 1999-2007 Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
*
* Very basic HP Human Interface Loop (HIL) driver.
......
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2002 Hiroshi Aono (h-aono@ap.jp.nec.com)
* Copyright (C) 2002,2003 Takayoshi Kochi (t-kochi@bq.jp.nec.com)
* Copyright (C) 2002,2003 NEC Corporation
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Matthew Wilcox (matthew.wilcox@hp.com)
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Matthew Wilcox (willy@infradead.org)
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Hewlett Packard
*
* All rights reserved.
......
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2002 Hiroshi Aono (h-aono@ap.jp.nec.com)
* Copyright (C) 2002,2003 Takayoshi Kochi (t-kochi@bq.jp.nec.com)
* Copyright (C) 2002,2003 NEC Corporation
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Matthew Wilcox (matthew.wilcox@hp.com)
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Matthew Wilcox (willy@infradead.org)
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Hewlett Packard
*
* All rights reserved.
......@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ bool acpiphp_disabled;
static struct acpiphp_attention_info *attention_info;
#define DRIVER_VERSION "0.5"
#define DRIVER_AUTHOR "Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@us.ibm.com>, Takayoshi Kochi <t-kochi@bq.jp.nec.com>, Matthew Wilcox <willy@hp.com>"
#define DRIVER_AUTHOR "Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@us.ibm.com>, Takayoshi Kochi <t-kochi@bq.jp.nec.com>, Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>"
#define DRIVER_DESC "ACPI Hot Plug PCI Controller Driver"
MODULE_AUTHOR(DRIVER_AUTHOR);
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2002,2003 Takayoshi Kochi (t-kochi@bq.jp.nec.com)
* Copyright (C) 2002 Hiroshi Aono (h-aono@ap.jp.nec.com)
* Copyright (C) 2002,2003 NEC Corporation
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Matthew Wilcox (matthew.wilcox@hp.com)
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Matthew Wilcox (willy@infradead.org)
* Copyright (C) 2003-2005 Hewlett Packard
* Copyright (C) 2005 Rajesh Shah (rajesh.shah@intel.com)
* Copyright (C) 2005 Intel Corporation
......
......@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ int isofs_name_translate(struct iso_directory_record *de, char *new, struct inod
return i;
}
/* Acorn extensions written by Matthew Wilcox <willy@bofh.ai> 1998 */
/* Acorn extensions written by Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> 1998 */
int get_acorn_filename(struct iso_directory_record *de,
char *retname, struct inode *inode)
{
......
......@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
/*
* eXtensible Arrays
* Copyright (c) 2017 Microsoft Corporation
* Author: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
* Author: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
*/
#include <linux/spinlock.h>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment