Commit b300645a authored by Jean Delvare's avatar Jean Delvare Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: update Zwane Mwaikambo's e-mail address

Zwane Mwaikambo's @arm.linux.org.uk address no longer works.  In February
2013 he asked for his gmail address to be used instead [1] so let's just
do that.

[1] http://marc.info/?l=linux-kernel&m=136079068903214&w=2Signed-off-by: default avatarJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 07eb6597
......@@ -2576,7 +2576,7 @@ S: Toronto, Ontario
S: Canada
N: Zwane Mwaikambo
E: zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
E: zwanem@gmail.com
D: Various driver hacking
D: Lowlevel x86 kernel hacking
D: General debugging
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Srivatsa Vaddagiri <vatsa@in.ibm.com>
i386:
Zwane Mwaikambo <zwane@arm.linux.org.uk>
Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
ppc64:
Nathan Lynch <nathanl@austin.ibm.com>
Joel Schopp <jschopp@austin.ibm.com>
......
......@@ -7319,7 +7319,7 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/media/usb/tlg2300/
SC1200 WDT DRIVER
M: Zwane Mwaikambo <zwane@arm.linux.org.uk>
M: Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/watchdog/sc1200wdt.c
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment