Commit b9ddff9b authored by Mike Kravetz's avatar Mike Kravetz Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: change hugetlbfs maintainer and update files

The current hugetlbfs maintainer has not been active for more than a few
years.  I have been been active in this area for more than two years and
plan to remain active in the foreseeable future.

Also, update the hugetlbfs entry to include linux-mm mail list and
additional hugetlbfs related files.  hugetlb.c and hugetlb.h are not
100% hugetlbfs, but a majority of their content is hugetlbfs related.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180518225236.19079-1-mike.kravetz@oracle.comSigned-off-by: default avatarMike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
Acked-by: default avatarNaoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Acked-by: default avatarKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: default avatarVlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Acked-by: default avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K . V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8f89c007
......@@ -6503,9 +6503,15 @@ F: Documentation/networking/hinic.txt
F: drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/
HUGETLB FILESYSTEM
M: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
M: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/hugetlbfs/
F: mm/hugetlb.c
F: include/linux/hugetlb.h
F: Documentation/admin-guide/mm/hugetlbpage.rst
F: Documentation/vm/hugetlbfs_reserv.rst
F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-mm-hugepages
HVA ST MEDIA DRIVER
M: Jean-Christophe Trotin <jean-christophe.trotin@st.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment