Commit ce804bf5 authored by Linus Torvalds's avatar Linus Torvalds

Merge tag 'media/v4.8-6' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media

Pull mailcap fixlets from Mauro Carvalho Chehab:
 "A small fixup for my and Shuah's entries in .mailcap.

  Basically, those entries were with a syntax that makes
  get_maintainer.pl to do the wrong thing"

* tag 'media/v4.8-6' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media:
  .mailmap: Correct entries for Mauro Carvalho Chehab and Shuah Khan
parents 0803e040 5055610e
......@@ -96,7 +96,13 @@ Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com> <mchehab@infradead.org> <mchehab@redhat.com> <m.chehab@samsung.com> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
......@@ -132,7 +138,10 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com> <shuah.khan@hp.com> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment