1. 31 Oct, 2018 1 commit
    • Mike Rapoport's avatar
      docs/boot-time-mm: remove bootmem documentation · 530d4c0c
      Mike Rapoport authored
      Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-31-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.comSigned-off-by: default avatarMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
      Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
      Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
      Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
      Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
      Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com>
      Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
      Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn>
      Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
      Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>
      Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
      Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
      Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
      Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
      Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
      Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
      Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
      Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
      Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
      Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
      Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
      Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com>
      Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
      Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
      Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      530d4c0c
  2. 11 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  3. 02 Aug, 2018 1 commit