1. 10 Jan, 2019 1 commit
  2. 22 Nov, 2018 1 commit
  3. 28 Sep, 2018 2 commits
  4. 14 Aug, 2018 3 commits
  5. 17 Mar, 2018 2 commits
  6. 01 Mar, 2018 1 commit
  7. 09 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  8. 20 May, 2016 1 commit
  9. 08 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  10. 24 Jun, 2015 1 commit
  11. 13 Nov, 2013 2 commits
  12. 05 Feb, 2013 1 commit
  13. 19 Nov, 2012 1 commit
  14. 05 Oct, 2012 2 commits
  15. 23 Mar, 2012 1 commit
    • Axel Lin's avatar
      rtc: convert rtc i2c drivers to module_i2c_driver · 0abc9201
      Axel Lin authored
      Factor out some boilerplate code for i2c driver registration into
      module_i2c_driver.
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
      Cc: Piotr Ziecik <kosmo@semihalf.com>
      Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
      Cc: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
      Cc: Srikanth Srinivasan <srikanth.srinivasan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
      Cc: Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
      Cc: Roman Fietze <roman.fietze@telemotive.de>
      Cc: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
      Cc: Alexander Bigga <ab@mycable.de>
      Cc: Dale Farnsworth <dale@farnsworth.org>
      Cc: Gregory Hermant <gregory.hermant@calao-systems.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
      Cc: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@ge.com>
      Cc: Byron Bradley <byron.bbradley@gmail.com>
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      0abc9201
  16. 23 Mar, 2011 1 commit
  17. 25 May, 2010 1 commit
  18. 23 Dec, 2008 1 commit
  19. 20 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  20. 12 Aug, 2008 1 commit
  21. 29 Apr, 2008 2 commits
    • Jean Delvare's avatar
      i2c: Convert most new-style drivers to use module aliasing · 3760f736
      Jean Delvare authored
      Based on earlier work by Jon Smirl and Jochen Friedrich.
      
      Update most new-style i2c drivers to use standard module aliasing
      instead of the old driver_name/type driver matching scheme. I've
      left the video drivers apart (except for SoC camera drivers) as
      they're a bit more diffcult to deal with, they'll have their own
      patch later.
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
      Cc: Jon Smirl <jonsmirl@gmail.com>
      Cc: Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
      3760f736
    • Jean Delvare's avatar
      i2c: Add support for device alias names · d2653e92
      Jean Delvare authored
      Based on earlier work by Jon Smirl and Jochen Friedrich.
      
      This patch allows new-style i2c chip drivers to have alias names using
      the official kernel aliasing system and MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(). At this
      point, the old i2c driver binding scheme (driver_name/type) is still
      supported.
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
      Cc: Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
      Cc: Jon Smirl <jonsmirl@gmail.com>
      Cc: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
      d2653e92
  22. 28 Apr, 2008 1 commit
  23. 27 Jan, 2008 1 commit
  24. 01 Oct, 2006 1 commit
  25. 15 Jul, 2006 1 commit