MAINTAINERS 7.83 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28
29
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
30
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
31
	ISPAN			MPC8260
32
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33
34
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36
37
38

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39
40
41
42
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

55
56
57
58
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
59
60
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
61
62
63
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64
65
66
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
67
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
77
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
79
80
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
97
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
98

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
99
100
101
102
103
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104
105
106
107
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

108
109
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
110
111
112
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

113
114
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
116
117
118
119
120
121
122

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

123
124
125
126
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
146
147
148
149
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

150
151
152
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
153
	KUP4X			MPC859
154

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

166
167
168
169
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
170
171
172
173
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
174
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
175
176
177

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
178
179
180
181
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182
183
184
185
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
186
187
188
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
189

190
191
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
192
193
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
194

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
195
196
197
198
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

199
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200
201
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
202

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203
204
205
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
206
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
221
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
222
223
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
224
225
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226
227
228
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
229
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230
	DU405			PPC405GP
231
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232
233
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
234
	PCI405			PPC405GP
235
	PLU405			PPC405EP
236
	PMC405			PPC405GP
237
	VOH405			PPC405EP
238
239
240
241
242

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

258
259
260
261
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
262
263
264
265
266
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267
268
269
270
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
271
272
273
274
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
276
277
278
279

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
280
281
282
283
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

319
320
321
322
323
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

324
325
326
327
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
328
329
330
331
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
341
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
342
343
344
345
346
347

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
348
349
350
351
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>

	cerf250			xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
352
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
353

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
354
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
355
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
356

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
357
358
359
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

360
361
362
363
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

364
365
366
367
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
368
369
370
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
371
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
372
373
374
375
376
377
378
379

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
380
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
381

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
382
383
384
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

	B2				ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
385

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
386
387
388
389
390
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
400
401
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
413

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
414
415
416
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
424
425
426
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
427
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
428

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
429
430
431
432
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
433
434
435
436
437
438
439
440
441
442
443
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
444
445
446
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################