MAINTAINERS 8.96 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28
29
30
31
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
33
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
	ISPAN			MPC8260
36
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
38
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
41
42

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43
44
45
46
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

59
60
61
62
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63
64
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65
66
67
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
68
69
70
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
71
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
81
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
84
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
101
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
102

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103
104
105
106
107
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
108
109
110
111
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

112
113
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
114
115
116
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

117
118
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
119
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
121
122
123
124
125
126

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

127
128
129
130
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
150
151
152
153
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

154
155
156
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
157
	KUP4X			MPC859
158

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

170
171
172
173
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
174
175
176
177
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
178
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
179
180
181

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182
183
184
185
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
186
187
188
189
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
190
191
192
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
193

194
195
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
196
197
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
198

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
199
200
201
202
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

203
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204
205
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
206

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207
208
209
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
210
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
211
212
213
214
215

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216
217
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
218
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
219
220
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
221
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
222

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223
224
225
226
227
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
228
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
229
230
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
231

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232
233
234
Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
235
	APC405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
236
	AR405			PPC405GP
237
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238
239
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
240
241
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
242
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243
244
245
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
246
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
247
	DU405			PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
248
249
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
250
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
251
252
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
253
	PCI405			PPC405GP
254
	PLU405			PPC405EP
255
	PMC405			PPC405GP
256
	VOH405			PPC405EP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
257
258
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
259
260
261
262
263

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

279
280
281
282
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
283
284
285
286
287
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
288
289
290
291
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
292
293
294
295
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
296
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
297
298
299
300

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
301
302
303
304
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

340
341
342
343
344
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

345
346
347
348
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
349
350
351
352
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
353
354
355
356
357
358
359
360
361
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
362
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
363
364
365
366
367
368

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
369
370
371
372
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>

	cerf250			xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
373
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
374

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
375
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
376
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
377

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
378
379
380
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

381
382
383
384
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

385
386
387
388
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

389
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
390

391
392
	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
393
394
395
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
396
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
404

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
405
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
407
408
409
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

	B2				ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
411
412
413
414
415
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

427
428
429
430
431
432
433
434
435
436
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
437
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
438

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
439
440
441
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
442
443
444
445
446
447
448
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
449
450
451
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
452
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
453

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454
455
456
457
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
458
459
460
461
462
463
464
465
466
467
468
469
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
470
471
472
473
474
475
476
477
478
479
480
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
481
482
483
484
485
486
487
488
489
490
491
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
492
493
494
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################