CREDITS 6.44 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

29 30 31 32
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
D: NETVIA board support, ARTOS support.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34 35 36
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37 38 39 40
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41 42 43 44
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45 46 47
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
48 49 50 51 52

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
53 54
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
55
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

69 70 71 72
N: Ken Chou
E: kchou@ieee.org	
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
E: eramdam@kieray1.p.y.ki.era.ericsson.se
D: 8xxrom

81 82 83 84
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105
N: Kri Davsson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

106 107 108 109
N: Daniel Engstrm
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
110 111 112 113 114
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115 116 117 118
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

119 120 121 122
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
E: Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
W: http://www.msa.cmst.csiro.au/ourstaff/MurrayJensen/mjj.html

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

N: Thomas Lange
E: thomas@corelatus.com
D: Support for GTH board; lots of PCMCIA fixes

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
189 190 191 192 193
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

N: Dan Malek
E: dan@netx4.com
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this

202 203 204 205
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

N: David Mller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
225
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

N: Stefan Roese
E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
D: IBM PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support

245 246 247 248
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
259 260
D: Support for csb226 and innokom boards (xscale)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

273 274 275 276
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277 278 279 280
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

281 282 283 284
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
285 286 287 288
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
289 290 291 292
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
293 294 295 296
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com