CREDITS 12.1 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25 26 27 28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29 30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34 35 36 37
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

38 39 40 41
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
43
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
44
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45 46
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47 48 49 50
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

51 52 53 54 55
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56 57 58 59
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
60 61 62
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63 64 65 66 67

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

68 69 70 71 72 73
N: Cliff Brake
E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
W: http://www.vibren.com
W: http://bec-systems.com

74 75
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
77

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92 93 94 95
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

96
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97
E: kchou@ieee.org
98 99
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100 101 102 103 104
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
105
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106 107
D: 8xxrom

108 109 110 111
N: Richard Danter
E: richard.danter@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards

112 113 114 115
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

116 117 118 119
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

120
N: K?ri Dav??sson
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

141 142 143 144 145
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

146
N: Daniel Engstr?m
147 148 149
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
150 151 152 153 154
N: Hayden Fraser
E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
155 156 157 158 159
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

160 161 162 163
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

164 165 166 167
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

168 169 170 171 172
N: Niklaus Giger
E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
D: Support for HCU(x) boards
W: www.netstal.com

173 174 175 176
N: Paul Gortmaker
E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

203 204 205 206
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

Mark Jackson's avatar
Mark Jackson committed
220 221 222 223
H: Mark Jackson
E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
D: Port to MIMC200 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
224 225 226 227 228 229
N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
230
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
231 232 233 234 235 236 237
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238 239 240 241 242
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/

243 244 245 246
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
D: Support for MPR2 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
247 248 249 250
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
251 252 253 254
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

255 256 257
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board
258
D: Support for KVME080 board
259

260 261 262 263
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
264 265 266 267
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

268 269 270 271 272
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

273 274 275 276
N: Sergey Kubushyn
E: ksi@koi8.net
D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.

277 278 279 280
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

281 282 283 284
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
285
N: Thomas Lange
286
E: thomas@corelatus.se
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
287
D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
288

289 290 291 292 293
N: Marc Leeman
E: marc.leeman@barco.com
D: Support for Barco Streaming Video Card (SVC) and Sample Compress Network (SCN)
W: www.barco.com

294 295 296 297 298
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
299 300
N: TsiChung Liew
E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
301
D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
302 303
W: www.freescale.com

304 305 306 307
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.

308 309 310
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
311
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
312 313
W: http://www.li-pro.net

314 315
N: Dave Liu
E: daveliu@freescale.com
316
D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
317 318
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
319 320 321 322
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
323 324 325 326 327
N: James MacAulay
E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
W: www.amirix.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
328
N: Dan Malek
329
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
330
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
331
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
332

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
333 334 335 336 337
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it

338 339 340 341
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

350
N: David M?ller
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
351 352 353
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

354 355
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
356 357 358 359
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
361 362 363 364 365
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

366 367 368 369
N: John Otken
E: jotken@softadvances.com
D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board

370 371
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
372
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
373

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
374 375
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
376
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

388 389 390 391 392
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
393 394 395 396
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

397 398
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
399
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
400 401
W: http://www.windriver.com

402 403 404 405
N: Stelian Pop
E: stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com
D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406
N: Stefan Roese
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
407 408 409
E: sr@denx.de
D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
W: http://www.denx.de
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
410

411 412 413 414
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

415 416 417 418
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
419 420 421 422
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
423 424
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
425
D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
426

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
427 428 429 430
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

431 432
N: Andre Schwarz
E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
433
D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P)
434

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
435 436
N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
437
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
438

439 440 441 442
N: Aaron Sells
E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
D: Support for EP82xxM

443 444 445
N: Art Shipkowski
E: art@videon-central.com
D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
446
D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
447

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
448 449 450 451 452
N: Michal Simek
E: monstr@monstr.eu
D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
W: www.monstr.eu

453 454 455 456
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board

457 458 459 460
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
461 462 463 464 465
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
466 467 468 469 470
N: Timur Tabi
E: timur@freescale.com
D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

483 484 485 486
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

487 488 489 490
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
491 492 493 494
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

495 496 497 498
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

499 500 501 502
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC

503 504 505 506
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

507 508
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
509
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
510 511 512 513 514
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/

N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
515

516 517 518 519
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
520 521 522 523
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
524

525 526
N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
527 528
D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543

N: Alan Lu
E: alnalu001@gmail.com
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.artila.com/

N: Kimmo Leppala
E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.sysart.fi/

N: Timo Tuunainen
E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.sysart.fi/
544 545 546 547 548

N: Philip Balister
E: philip@opensdr.com
D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
W: www.opensdr.com