MAINTAINERS 10.8 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

61 62 63 64
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
67 68 69
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
70 71 72
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
73
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
103
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
105 106 107 108 109
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
110 111 112 113
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

114 115
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
116 117 118
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

119 120
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
122 123 124 125 126 127 128

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

129 130 131 132
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

133 134 135 136 137 138 139
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
140
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
161
	CMS700                  PPC405EP
162

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

182 183 184
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
185
	KUP4X			MPC859
186

187
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

198 199 200
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
201
	KVME080			MPC8245
202

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204 205 206

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207 208 209 210
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

222 223
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

224 225 226
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx
227
	STxXTc			MPC8xx
228

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
229 230 231 232
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
233 234 235
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
236

237 238
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
241

242
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
243

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
244 245
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
246

247 248 249 250
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
251 252 253
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267 268
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
269

270
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
271

272 273
	P3M7448			MPC7448

274 275 276 277
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

278
	acadia			PPC405EZ
279
	alpr			PPC440GX
280 281 282
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
283
	katmai			PPC440SPe
284
	ocotea			PPC440GX
285
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
286
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
287
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
288
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
289
	taishan			PPC440GX
290 291 292 293
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

294 295
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

296 297 298
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
299 300 301

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
302 303
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
304
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

320 321 322 323
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

324 325 326 327 328

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
329 330 331 332 333
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
334 335 336 337
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
338 339 340 341
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

342 343 344
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
345
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349
346

347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

388 389 390 391
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

392 393 394 395
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

396 397 398 399
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

400 401 402 403
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

404 405 406 407 408
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

409 410 411 412
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
413 414 415 416
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
417 418 419 420 421
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

422 423 424 425 426
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
427 428 429 430
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
431
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
432 433 434 435 436 437

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
438 439 440
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

441 442 443 444
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

445
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
446

447
	cerf250			xscale
448

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
449 450 451
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
452
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
453 454 455 456 457

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

467 468 469 470
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
471 472 473 474
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
475
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
476

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
477 478 479
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
480
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
481

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
482 483
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

484
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
485

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
486 487 488 489 490 491
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

492 493 494 495
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
496 497 498 499 500
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
522
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
523

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
524 525
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
526
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
527

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
528 529 530 531 532 533 534
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
535 536 537
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
538
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
539

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
540 541 542 543
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
555 556 557
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
558

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
570 571 572 573 574
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
575 576 577 578 579 580 581
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

582
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
583 584 585

	TASREG			MCF5249

586 587 588 589
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
590 591 592 593 594 595 596
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

597 598 599 600
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
601 602 603
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################