MAINTAINERS 6.33 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28 29 30 31
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34 35

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37 38 39
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
57
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
58
	ICU862			MPC862
59 60
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
88
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
89

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
90 91 92 93 94
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95
	CPU86			MPC8260
96
	PM825			MPC8250
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97 98 99
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

100 101
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
102 103 104
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

105 106
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
107
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
108 109 110 111 112 113 114

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>
116

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
117 118
	ADDERII			MPC852T

119 120 121 122
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

142 143 144 145
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

157 158 159 160
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.com>

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
169 170 171 172
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
173 174 175 176
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

177 178 179 180
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

	TOP860			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
181 182 183 184 185 186 187
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
188
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
203
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204 205
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
206 207
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
208 209 210
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
211
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
212
	DU405			PPC405GP
213
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
214 215
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
216
	PCI405			PPC405GP
217
	PLU405			PPC405EP
218
	PMC405			PPC405GP
219
	VOH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

235 236 237 238
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240 241 242
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
279 280 281 282
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
298 299
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
300
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
301

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
302 303 304
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
314
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
315 316 317 318 319 320

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
342
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
343

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
355 356 357
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################