MAINTAINERS 4.41 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#    for PowerPC systems:						#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
#    for ARM systems:							#
#	Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren_gerald@si.com>

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	sbc8260			MPC8260
	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
52
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240

	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

Jon Diekema <diekema_jon@si.com>

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

113 114 115 116
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.com>

	GTH			MPC860

Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DU405			PPC405GP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################