CREDITS 9.86 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25
26
27
28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29
30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
35
36
37
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

38
39
40
41
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45
46
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47
48
49
50
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
51
52
53
54
55
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56
57
58
59
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
60
61
62
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63
64
65
66
67

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

68
69
70
71
72
73
N: Cliff Brake
E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
W: http://www.vibren.com
W: http://bec-systems.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
74
75
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
77

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86
87
88
89
90
91
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92
93
94
95
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

96
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97
E: kchou@ieee.org
98
99
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100
101
102
103
104
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
105
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106
107
D: 8xxrom

108
109
110
111
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

112
113
114
115
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
N: Kri Davsson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

137
138
139
140
141
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

142
143
144
145
N: Daniel Engstrm
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
146
147
148
149
150
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
151
152
153
154
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

155
156
157
158
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

185
186
187
188
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
208
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216
217
218
219
220
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
221
222
223
224
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
225
226
227
228
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

229
230
231
232
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board

233
234
235
236
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
237
238
239
240
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

241
242
243
244
245
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
246
247
248
249
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
250
251
252
253
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254
N: Thomas Lange
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
255
256
E: thomas@corelatus.se
D: Support for GTH and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
257

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
258
259
260
261
262
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263
264
265
266
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267
268
269
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
270
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
271
272
W: http://www.li-pro.net

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273
274
275
276
277
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

N: Dan Malek
278
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
279
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
280
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
281

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
282
283
284
285
286
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it

287
288
289
290
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

N: David Mller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303
304
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305
306
307
308
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
309

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310
311
312
313
314
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
315
316
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
317
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
318

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
319
320
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
321
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
333
334
335
336
337
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
338
339
340
341
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

342
343
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
344
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
345
346
W: http://www.windriver.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
347
348
N: Stefan Roese
E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
349
D: AMCC PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
350

351
352
353
354
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
355
356
357
358
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
359
360
361
362
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
363
364
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
365
D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
366

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
367
368
369
370
371
372
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
373
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
374

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
375
376
377
378
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
379
380
381
382
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
383
384
385
386
387
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

400
401
402
403
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
404
405
406
407
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
408
409
410
411
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412
413
414
415
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

416
417
418
419
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC

420
421
422
423
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
424
425
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
426
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
427
428
429
430
431
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/

N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
432

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
433
434
435
436
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
437
438
439
440
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com