CREDITS 11.8 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25
26
27
28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29
30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
35
36
37
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

38
39
40
41
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45
46
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47
48
49
50
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
51
52
53
54
55
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56
57
58
59
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
60
61
62
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63
64
65
66
67

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

68
69
70
71
72
73
N: Cliff Brake
E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
W: http://www.vibren.com
W: http://bec-systems.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
74
75
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
77

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86
87
88
89
90
91
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92
93
94
95
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

96
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97
E: kchou@ieee.org
98
99
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100
101
102
103
104
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
105
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106
107
D: 8xxrom

108
109
110
111
N: Richard Danter
E: richard.danter@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards

112
113
114
115
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

116
117
118
119
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

120
N: K?ri Dav??sson
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

141
142
143
144
145
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

146
N: Daniel Engstr?m
147
148
149
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
150
151
152
153
154
N: Hayden Fraser
E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
155
156
157
158
159
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
160
161
162
163
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

164
165
166
167
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

168
169
170
171
172
N: Niklaus Giger
E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
D: Support for HCU(x) boards
W: www.netstal.com

173
174
175
176
N: Paul Gortmaker
E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

203
204
205
206
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
226
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234
235
236
237
238
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/

239
240
241
242
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
D: Support for MPR2 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243
244
245
246
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
247
248
249
250
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

251
252
253
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
254
D: Support for KVME080 board
255

256
257
258
259
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
260
261
262
263
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

264
265
266
267
268
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

269
270
271
272
N: Sergey Kubushyn
E: ksi@koi8.net
D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273
274
275
276
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277
278
279
280
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
281
N: Thomas Lange
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
282
E: thomas@corelatus.se
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
283
D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284

285
286
287
288
289
N: Marc Leeman
E: marc.leeman@barco.com
D: Support for Barco Streaming Video Card (SVC) and Sample Compress Network (SCN)
W: www.barco.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
290
291
292
293
294
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
295
296
N: TsiChung Liew
E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
297
D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
298
299
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
300
301
302
303
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
304
305
306
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
307
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
308
309
W: http://www.li-pro.net

310
311
N: Dave Liu
E: daveliu@freescale.com
312
D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
313
314
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
315
316
317
318
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
319
320
321
322
323
N: James MacAulay
E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
W: www.amirix.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
324
N: Dan Malek
325
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
326
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
327
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
328

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
329
330
331
332
333
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it

334
335
336
337
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

346
N: David M?ller
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
347
348
349
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
350
351
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
352
353
354
355
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
356

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
357
358
359
360
361
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

362
363
364
365
N: John Otken
E: jotken@softadvances.com
D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
366
367
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
368
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
369

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
370
371
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
372
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
384
385
386
387
388
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
389
390
391
392
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

393
394
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
395
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
396
397
W: http://www.windriver.com

398
399
400
401
N: Stelian Pop
E: stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com
D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402
N: Stefan Roese
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
403
404
405
E: sr@denx.de
D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
W: http://www.denx.de
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406

407
408
409
410
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
411
412
413
414
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
415
416
417
418
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
419
420
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
421
D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
422

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
423
424
425
426
427
428
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
429
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
430

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
431
432
433
434
N: Aaron Sells
E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
D: Support for EP82xxM

435
436
437
438
N: Art Shipkowski
E: art@videon-central.com
D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
439
440
441
442
443
N: Michal Simek
E: monstr@monstr.eu
D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
W: www.monstr.eu

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
444
445
446
447
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
448
449
450
451
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
452
453
454
455
456
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
457
458
459
460
461
N: Timur Tabi
E: timur@freescale.com
D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
462
463
464
465
466
467
468
469
470
471
472
473
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

474
475
476
477
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
478
479
480
481
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
482
483
484
485
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
486
487
488
489
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

490
491
492
493
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC

494
495
496
497
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
498
499
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
500
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
501
502
503
504
505
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/

N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
506

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
507
508
509
510
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
511
512
513
514
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
515

516
517
N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
518
519
D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
520
521
522
523
524
525
526
527
528
529
530
531
532
533
534

N: Alan Lu
E: alnalu001@gmail.com
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.artila.com/

N: Kimmo Leppala
E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.sysart.fi/

N: Timo Tuunainen
E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
W: http://www.sysart.fi/