MAINTAINERS 13.2 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28
29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32
33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34
35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36
37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43
44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

45
46
47
48
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>

	MPC8323ERDB		MPC8323

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
49
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kim Phillips's avatar
Kim Phillips committed
61
62
63
64
Joe D'Abbraccio <ljd015@freescale.com>

	MPC837xERDB		MPC837x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65
66
67
68
Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

69
70
71
72
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73
74
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
75
76
77
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78
79
80
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
81
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93
94
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
111
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113
114
115
116
117
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
118
119
120
121
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

122
123
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
124
125
126
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

127
128
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
129
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
130
131
132
133
134
135
136

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

137
138
139
140
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

141
142
143
144
145
146
147
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
148
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
157
	DU440			PPC440EPx
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
166
	PMC440			PPC440EPx
167
168
169
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
170
	CMS700			PPC405EP
171

172
173
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>

174
	HCU4			PPC405GPr
175
	MCU25			PPC405GPr
176
	HCU5			PPC440EPx
177

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

197
198
Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>

199
	sbc8548			MPC8548
200
201
	sbc8641d		MPC8641D

202
203
204
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
205
	KUP4X			MPC859
206

207
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
208
209
210
211
212
213

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

214
215
216
217
Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>

	korat			PPC440EPx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
218
219
220
221
Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

222
223
224
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
225
	KVME080			MPC8245
226

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
228
229
230

	GTH			MPC860

231
232
233
234
Robert Lazarski <robertlazarski@gmail.com>

	ATUM8548		MPC8548

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
235
236
237
238
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

239
240
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

241
	MPC8315ERDB		MPC8315
242
	MPC832XEMDS		MPC832x
243
	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360
244
	MPC837XEMDS		MPC837x
245

246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

257
258
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

259
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
260

261
262
263
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
264

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265
266
267
268
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
269
270
271
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
272

273
274
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275
276
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
277

278
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
279

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
280
281
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
282

283
284
285
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP
286
	taihu			PPC405EP
287

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
288
289
290
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
291
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

302
303
304
305
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
307

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
308
309
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310

311
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
312

313
314
	P3M7448			MPC7448

315
316
317
318
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

319
	acadia			PPC405EZ
320
	alpr			PPC440GX
321
322
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
323
	canyonlands		PPC460EX
324
	ebony			PPC440GP
325
	haleakala		PPC405EXr
326
	katmai			PPC440SPe
327
	kilauea			PPC405EX
328
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
329
	makalu			PPC405EX
330
	ocotea			PPC440GX
331
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
332
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
333
	rainier			PPC440GRx
334
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
335
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
336
	taishan			PPC440GX
337
338
339
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
340
	zeus			PPC405EP
341

342
343
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

344
345
346
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
347
348
349

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
350
351
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
352
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
353

354
355
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>

356
	ids8247			MPC8247
357
	jupiter			MPC5200
358
	mgcoge			MPC8247
359
360
361
362
363
	mgsuvd			MPC852
	municse			MPC5200
	sc3			PPC405GP
	uc101			MPC5200

364

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
365
366
367
368
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

369
370
371
372
373
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

384
385
386
387
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

388
389
390
391
392

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

393
394
395
396
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>

	MPC8360ERDK		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
397
398
399
400
401
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402
403
404
405
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406
407
408
409
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
429
430
431
432
433
434
435
436
437
438
439
440
441
442
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

443
444
445
446
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

447
448
449
450
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

451
452
453
454
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

455
456
457
458
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

459
460
461
462
463
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

464
465
466
467
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468
469
470
471
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
472
473
474
475
476
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

477
478
479
480
481
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
482
483
484
485
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
486
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
487
488
489
490
491
492

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
493
494
495
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

496
497
498
499
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

500
501
502
503
504
505
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>

	DV-EVM			ARM926EJS
	SONATA			ARM926EJS
	SCHMOOGIE		ARM926EJS

506
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
507

508
	cerf250			xscale
509

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
510
511
512
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
513
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
514
515
516
517
518

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
519
520
521
522
523
524
525
526
527
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

528
529
530
531
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
532
533
534
535
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
536
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
537

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
538
539
540
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
541
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
542

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
543
544
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

545
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
546

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
547
548
549
550
551
552
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

553
554
555
556
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
557
558
559
560
561
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

Michael Schwingen's avatar
Michael Schwingen committed
562
563
564
565
566
567
568
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>

	actux1			xscale
	actux2			xscale
	actux3			xscale
	actux4			xscale

569
570
571
572
573
574
575
576
577
578
579
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

580
581
582
583
584
585
586
587
588
589
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
590
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
591

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
592
593
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
594
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
595

596
597
598
Vlad Lungu <vlad@comsys.ro>
	qemu_mips		MIPS32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
599
600
601
602
603
604
605
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
606
607
608
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
609
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
610

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
611
612
613
614
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
615
616
617
618
619
620
621
622
623
624
625
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
626
627
628
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
629

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
630
631
632
633
634
635
636
637
638
639
640
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
641
642
643
644
645
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
646
647
648
649
650
651
652
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

653
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
654
655
656

	TASREG			MCF5249

657
658
659
660
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

661
662
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>

663
	M52277EVB		mcf5227x
664
	M5235EVB		mcf52x2
665
	M5329EVB		mcf532x
666
	M5373EVB		mcf532x
667
	M54455EVB		mcf5445x
668
669
	M5475EVB		mcf547x_8x
	M5485EVB		mcf547x_8x
670
671
672
673
674

Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>

	M5253EVBE		mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
675
676
677
678
679
680
681
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

682
683
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

684
685
686
687
	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7xxx
	ATSTK1002		AT32AP7000
	ATSTK1003		AT32AP7001
	ATSTK1004		AT32AP7002
688
	ATNGW100		AT32AP7000
689

690
691
692
693
694
695
696
697
698
699
700
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Nobuhiro Iwmaatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>

	MS7750SE		SH7750
	MS7722SE		SH7722
701

702
703
704
705
Mark Jonas <mark.jonas@de.bosch.com>

	mpr2			SH7720

706
707
708
709
Yoshihiro Shimoda <shimoda.yoshihiro@renesas.com>

	MS7720SE		SH7720

710
711
712
713
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>

	MIGO-R			SH7722

714
715
716
717
718
719
720
721
722
723
724
725
726
727
728
#########################################################################
# Blackfin Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Blackfin Team <u-boot-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org>

	BF533-EZKIT		BF533
	BF533-STAMP		BF533
	BF537-STAMP		BF537
	BF561-EZKIT		BF561

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
729
730
731
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################