MAINTAINERS 9.15 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29 30 31
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32 33
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
	ISPAN			MPC8260
36
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38 39
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41 42 43

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44 45 46 47
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

60 61 62 63
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64 65
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
72
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84 85
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
102
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104 105 106 107 108
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

113 114
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115 116 117
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

118 119
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

128 129 130 131
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
151 152 153 154
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

155 156 157
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
158
	KUP4X			MPC859
159

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

171 172 173 174
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
175 176 177 178
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
179
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
180 181 182

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
183 184 185 186
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
187 188 189 190
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
191 192 193
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
194

195 196
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
197 198
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
199

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200 201 202 203
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

204
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
205 206
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
207

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
208 209 210
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
211
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
212 213 214 215 216

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
217 218
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
219
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
220 221
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
222
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
224 225 226 227 228
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
229
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230 231
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
233 234 235
Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
236
	APC405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
237
	AR405			PPC405GP
238
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
241 242
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
243
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
244 245 246
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
247
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
248
	DU405			PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
249 250
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
251
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
252 253
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
254
	PCI405			PPC405GP
255
	PLU405			PPC405EP
256
	PMC405			PPC405GP
257
	VOH405			PPC405EP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
258 259
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
260 261 262 263 264

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

280 281 282 283
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284 285 286 287 288
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
289 290 291 292
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
293 294 295 296
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
297
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
298 299 300 301

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
302 303 304 305
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306 307 308 309
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

345 346 347 348 349
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

350 351 352 353
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
354 355 356 357
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
367
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
368 369 370 371 372 373

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
374 375 376 377
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>

	cerf250			xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
378
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
379

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
380
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
381
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
382

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
383 384 385
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

386 387 388 389
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

390 391 392 393
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

394
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
395

396 397
	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
398 399 400
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
401
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
410
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
411

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412 413 414
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

	B2				ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
415

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
416 417 418 419 420 421
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
422 423 424 425 426
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
448
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
449

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
450 451 452
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
453 454 455 456 457 458 459
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
460 461 462
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
463
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
464

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
465 466 467 468
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
503 504 505
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################