CREDITS 8.24 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25 26 27 28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29 30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34 35 36
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

37 38 39 40
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
42 43
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44 45 46 47
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

48 49 50 51 52
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
53 54 55 56
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
57 58 59
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
60 61 62 63 64

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

65 66
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
67
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
68

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

81
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
E: kchou@ieee.org
83 84
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86 87 88 89
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
90
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91 92
D: 8xxrom

93 94 95 96
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

97 98 99 100
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121
N: Kri Davsson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

122 123 124 125 126
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

127 128 129 130
N: Daniel Engstrm
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
131 132 133 134 135
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

136 137 138 139
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

140 141 142 143
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

170 171 172 173
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
E: Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
W: http://www.msa.cmst.csiro.au/ourstaff/MurrayJensen/mjj.html

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

206 207 208 209
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
210 211 212 213
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

214 215 216 217 218
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

219 220 221 222
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223
N: Thomas Lange
224 225
E: thomas@corelatus.se
D: Support for GTH and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226

227 228 229 230 231
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

232 233 234
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
235
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
236 237
W: http://www.li-pro.net

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

N: Dan Malek
E: dan@netx4.com
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this

246 247 248 249
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

N: David Mller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

262 263 264 265
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU, for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
266 267 268 269 270
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

271 272
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
274

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275 276
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

289 290 291 292 293
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

N: Stefan Roese
E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
D: IBM PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support

302 303 304 305
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306 307 308 309
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310 311
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
312
D: Support for IBM PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  IBM 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
313

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
314 315 316 317 318 319
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
320
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
321

322 323 324 325
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

338 339 340 341
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
342 343 344 345
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

346 347 348 349
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
350 351 352 353
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

354 355 356 357
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
358 359 360 361
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
362

363 364 365
N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
366 367 368 369

N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)