git-mailrc 4.12 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
#	git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
#	git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
#	git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...

alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot

# Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14
alias abiessmann     Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
15 16 17 18 19 20
alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss          Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
21
alias jagan	     Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
22
alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
23
alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
24 25
alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Marek Vasut's avatar
Marek Vasut committed
26
alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
27
alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
28
alias panto          Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
29 30 31 32 33 34
alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
35
alias sjg            Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
36
alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
37
alias sonic          Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
38
alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
39
alias trini          Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

# Architecture aliases
alias arch           arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
alias arches         arch

alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
48
alias at91           uboot, abiessmann
49
alias davinci        ti
50 51
alias imx            uboot, sbabic
alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla
52
alias omap           ti
53
alias pxa            uboot, marex
54
alias rmobile        uboot, iwamatsu
55 56 57
alias s3c            samsung
alias s5pc           samsung
alias samsung        uboot, prom
58
alias tegra          uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
59
alias tegra2         tegra
60
alias ti             uboot, trini
61

62
alias avr32          uboot, abiessmann
63

64
alias bfin           uboot, vapier, sonic
65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91
alias blackfin       bfin

alias m68k           uboot, jasonjin
alias coldfire       m68k

alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
alias mb             microblaze

alias mips           uboot, Shinya Kuribayashi <skuribay@pobox.com>

alias nds32          uboot, macpaul

alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2          nios

alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc            powerpc
alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese
alias ppc7xx         uboot, wd
alias ppc74xx        uboot, wd

92
alias sandbox        sjg
93 94 95 96 97 98 99
alias sb             sandbox

alias sparc          uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>

alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh             superh

100
alias x86            uboot, sjg, gruss
101 102 103

# Subsystem aliases
alias cfi            uboot, stroese
104
alias kerneldoc      uboot, marex
105 106
alias fdt            uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
alias i2c            uboot, hs
107
alias mmc            uboot, panto
108
alias nand           uboot, scottwood
109
alias net            uboot, jhersh
110
alias spi	     uboot, jagan
111
alias usb            uboot, marex
112
alias video          uboot, ag