MAINTAINERS 13.1 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

45 46 47 48
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>

	MPC8323ERDB		MPC8323

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
49
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kim Phillips's avatar
Kim Phillips committed
61 62 63 64
Joe D'Abbraccio <ljd015@freescale.com>

	MPC837xERDB		MPC837x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67 68
Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

69 70 71 72
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
75 76 77
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
81
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93 94
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
111
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113 114 115 116 117
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
118 119 120 121
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

122 123
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
124 125 126
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

127 128
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
129
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
130 131 132 133 134 135 136

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

137 138 139 140
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

141 142 143 144 145 146 147
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
148
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
157
	DU440			PPC440EPx
158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
166
	PMC440			PPC440EPx
167 168 169
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
170
	CMS700			PPC405EP
171

172 173
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>

174
	HCU4			PPC405GPr
175
	MCU25			PPC405GPr
176
	HCU5			PPC440EPx
177

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

197 198
Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>

199
	sbc8548			MPC8548
200 201
	sbc8641d		MPC8641D

202 203 204
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
205
	KUP4X			MPC859
206

207
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
208 209 210 211 212 213

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

214 215 216 217
Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>

	korat			PPC440EPx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
218 219 220 221
Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

222 223 224
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
225
	KVME080			MPC8245
226

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
228 229 230

	GTH			MPC860

231 232 233 234
Robert Lazarski <robertlazarski@gmail.com>

	ATUM8548		MPC8548

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
235 236 237 238
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

239 240
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

241
	MPC8315ERDB		MPC8315
242
	MPC832XEMDS		MPC832x
243
	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360
244
	MPC837XEMDS		MPC837x
245

246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

257 258
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

259
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
260

261 262 263
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
264

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265 266 267 268
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
269 270 271
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
272

273 274
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275 276
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
277

278
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
279

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
280 281
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
282

283 284 285
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP
286
	taihu			PPC405EP
287

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
288 289 290
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
291
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

302 303 304 305
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
307

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
308 309
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310

311
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
312

313 314
	P3M7448			MPC7448

315 316 317 318
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

319
	acadia			PPC405EZ
320
	alpr			PPC440GX
321 322
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
323
	canyonlands		PPC460EX
324
	ebony			PPC440GP
325
	haleakala		PPC405EXr
326
	katmai			PPC440SPe
327
	kilauea			PPC405EX
328
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
329
	makalu			PPC405EX
330
	ocotea			PPC440GX
331
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
332
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
333
	rainier			PPC440GRx
334
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
335
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
336
	taishan			PPC440GX
337 338 339
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
340
	zeus			PPC405EP
341

342 343
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

344 345 346
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
347 348 349

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
350 351
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
352
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
353

354 355
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>

356
	ids8247			MPC8247
357
	jupiter			MPC5200
358
	mgcoge			MPC8247
359 360 361 362 363
	mgsuvd			MPC852
	municse			MPC5200
	sc3			PPC405GP
	uc101			MPC5200

364

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
365 366 367 368
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

369 370 371 372 373
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

384 385 386 387
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

388 389 390 391 392

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

393 394 395 396
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>

	MPC8360ERDK		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
397 398 399 400 401
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402 403 404 405
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406 407 408 409
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

443 444 445 446
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

447 448 449 450
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

451 452 453 454
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

455 456 457 458
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

459 460 461 462 463
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

464 465 466 467
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468 469 470 471
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
472 473 474 475 476
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

477 478 479 480 481
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
482 483 484 485
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
486
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
487 488 489 490 491 492

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
493 494 495
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

496 497 498 499
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

500 501 502 503 504 505
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>

	DV-EVM			ARM926EJS
	SONATA			ARM926EJS
	SCHMOOGIE		ARM926EJS

506
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
507

508
	cerf250			xscale
509

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
510 511 512
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
513
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
514 515 516 517 518

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

528 529 530 531
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
532 533 534 535
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
536
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
537

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
538 539 540
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
541
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
542

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
543 544
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

545
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
546

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
547 548 549 550 551 552
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

553 554 555 556
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
557 558 559 560 561
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

Michael Schwingen's avatar
Michael Schwingen committed
562 563 564 565 566 567 568
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>

	actux1			xscale
	actux2			xscale
	actux3			xscale
	actux4			xscale

569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
590
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
591

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
592 593
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
594
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
595

596 597 598
Vlad Lungu <vlad@comsys.ro>
	qemu_mips		MIPS32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
599 600 601 602 603 604 605
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
606 607 608
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
609
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
610

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
611 612 613 614
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
626 627 628
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
629

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
641 642 643 644 645
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
646 647 648 649 650 651 652
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

653
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
654 655 656

	TASREG			MCF5249

657 658 659 660
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

661 662
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>

663
	M52277EVB		mcf5227x
664
	M5235EVB		mcf52x2
665
	M5329EVB		mcf532x
666
	M5373EVB		mcf532x
667
	M54455EVB		mcf5445x
668 669
	M5475EVB		mcf547x_8x
	M5485EVB		mcf547x_8x
670 671 672 673 674

Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>

	M5253EVBE		mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
675 676 677 678 679 680 681
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

682 683
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

684 685 686 687
	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7xxx
	ATSTK1002		AT32AP7000
	ATSTK1003		AT32AP7001
	ATSTK1004		AT32AP7002
688
	ATNGW100		AT32AP7000
689

690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Nobuhiro Iwmaatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>

	MS7750SE		SH7750
	MS7722SE		SH7722
701

702 703 704 705
Yoshihiro Shimoda <shimoda.yoshihiro@renesas.com>

	MS7720SE		SH7720

706 707 708 709
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>

	MIGO-R			SH7722

710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724
#########################################################################
# Blackfin Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Blackfin Team <u-boot-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org>

	BF533-EZKIT		BF533
	BF533-STAMP		BF533
	BF537-STAMP		BF537
	BF561-EZKIT		BF561

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
725 726 727
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################