git-mailrc 5.16 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
#	git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
#	git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
#
# Then when sending patches, you can use:
#	git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...

alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
alias u-boot uboot

# Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
# things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14
alias abiessmann     Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
15
alias abrodkin       Alexey Brodkin <alexey.brodkin@synopsys.com>
16
alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
17
alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
18
alias alisonwang     Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
19
alias angelo_ts      Angelo Dureghello <angelo@sysam.it>
20
alias danielschwierzeck Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
21 22 23
alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss          Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
24
alias ijc            Ian Campbell <ijc+uboot@hellion.org.uk>
25
alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
26
alias jagan          Jagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>
27
alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
28
alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
29
alias jwrdegoede     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
30
alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
31
alias luka           Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
32
alias lukma          Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
33
alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Marek Vasut's avatar
Marek Vasut committed
34
alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
35
alias masahiro       Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
36
alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
37
alias panto          Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
38
alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
39
alias bobenstein     Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
40 41 42 43 44
alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
45
alias sjg            Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
46
alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
47
alias sonic          Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
48
alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
49
alias trini          Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
50 51 52 53
alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

# Architecture aliases
54
alias arch           arc, arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
55 56
alias arches         arch

57 58
alias arc            uboot, abrodkin

59
alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
60
alias at91           uboot, abiessmann
61
alias davinci        ti
62
alias imx            uboot, sbabic
63
alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla, luka
64
alias omap           ti
65
alias pxa            uboot, marex
66
alias rmobile        uboot, iwamatsu
67 68 69
alias s3c            samsung
alias s5pc           samsung
alias samsung        uboot, prom
70
alias socfpga        uboot, marex, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@opensource.altera.com>
71
alias sunxi          uboot, ijc, jwrdegoede
72
alias tegra          uboot, sjg, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
73
alias tegra2         tegra
74
alias ti             uboot, trini
75
alias uniphier       uboot, masahiro
76
alias zynq           uboot, monstr
77

78
alias avr32          uboot, abiessmann
79

80
alias bfin           uboot, vapier, sonic
81 82
alias blackfin       bfin

Tom Rini's avatar
Tom Rini committed
83
alias m68k           uboot, alisonwang, angelo_ts
84 85 86 87 88
alias coldfire       m68k

alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
alias mb             microblaze

89
alias mips           uboot, danielschwierzeck
90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105

alias nds32          uboot, macpaul

alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
alias nios2          nios

alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
alias ppc            powerpc
alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese

106
alias sandbox        sjg
107 108 109 110 111 112 113
alias sb             sandbox

alias sparc          uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>

alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
alias sh             superh

114
alias x86            uboot, sjg, gruss
115 116

# Subsystem aliases
117
alias dm             uboot, sjg
118
alias cfi            uboot, stroese
119
alias dfu            uboot, lukma
120
alias eth            uboot, jhersh
121
alias kerneldoc      uboot, marex
122
alias fdt            uboot, sjg
123
alias i2c            uboot, hs
124
alias kconfig        uboot, masahiro
125
alias mmc            uboot, panto
126
alias nand           uboot, scottwood
127
alias net            uboot, jhersh
128
alias phy            uboot, jhersh
129
alias spi            uboot, jagan
130
alias ubi            uboot, hs
131
alias usb            uboot, marex
132
alias video          uboot, ag
133 134
alias patman         uboot, sjg
alias buildman       uboot, sjg
135
alias pmic           uboot, bobenstein