MAINTAINERS 7.31 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28 29
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
30
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
31
	ISPAN			MPC8260
32
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37 38

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39 40 41 42
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

55 56 57 58
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
59 60 61 62 63
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
64
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65
	ICU862			MPC862
66 67
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76 77 78
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
95
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
96

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97 98 99 100 101
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
102 103 104 105
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

106 107
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
108 109 110
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

111 112
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
114 115 116 117 118 119 120

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

121 122 123 124
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
144 145 146 147
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

148 149 150
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
151
	KUP4X			MPC859
152

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

164 165 166 167
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

168 169 170 171
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>

	ADDERII			MPC852T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
172 173 174 175
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
176
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177 178 179

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
180 181 182 183
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
184 185 186 187
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

188 189
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
190 191
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
192

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
193 194 195 196
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

197
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
198 199
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
201 202 203
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
219
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
220 221
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
222 223
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
224 225 226
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
227
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
228
	DU405			PPC405GP
229
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230 231
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
232
	PCI405			PPC405GP
233
	PLU405			PPC405EP
234
	PMC405			PPC405GP
235
	VOH405			PPC405EP
236 237 238 239 240

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

256 257 258 259
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
260 261 262 263
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
264 265 266 267
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

268 269 270 271 272
Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@motorola.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273 274 275 276
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

312 313 314 315 316
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

317 318 319 320
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
321 322 323 324
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
334
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
335 336 337 338 339 340

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
341
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
342

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
343
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
344
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
345

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
346 347 348
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

349 350 351 352
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

353 354 355 356
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
357 358 359
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
360
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
369
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
370 371 372 373 374 375

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
397
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
398

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
399 400 401
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402 403 404 405 406 407 408
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
409 410 411
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
413

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
414 415 416 417
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
418 419 420
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################