MAINTAINERS 12.3 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

45 46 47 48
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>

	MPC8323ERDB		MPC8323

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
49
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kim Phillips's avatar
Kim Phillips committed
61 62 63 64
Joe D'Abbraccio <ljd015@freescale.com>

	MPC837xERDB		MPC837x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67 68
Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

69 70 71 72
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
75 76 77
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
81
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93 94
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
111
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113 114 115 116 117
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
118 119 120 121
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

122 123
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
124 125 126
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

127 128
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
129
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
130 131 132 133 134 135 136

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

137 138 139 140
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

141 142 143 144 145 146 147
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
148
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
165
	PMC440			PPC440EPx
166 167 168
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
169
	CMS700			PPC405EP
170

171 172
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>

173 174
	HCU4			PPC405GPr
	HCU5			PPC440EPx
175

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

195 196
Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>

197
	sbc8548			MPC8548
198 199
	sbc8641d		MPC8641D

200 201 202
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203
	KUP4X			MPC859
204

205
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
206 207 208 209 210 211

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

212 213 214 215
Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>

	korat			PPC440EPx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216 217 218 219
Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

220 221 222
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
223
	KVME080			MPC8245
224

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
225
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226 227 228

	GTH			MPC860

229 230 231 232
Robert Lazarski <robertlazarski@gmail.com>

	ATUM8548		MPC8548

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
233 234 235 236
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

237 238
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

239
	MPC8315ERDB		MPC8315
240
	MPC832XEMDS		MPC832x
241
	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360
242
	MPC837XEMDS		MPC837x
243

244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

255 256
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

257
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
258

259 260 261
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
262

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263 264 265 266
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267 268 269
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
270

271 272
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273 274
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
275

276
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
277

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
278 279
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
280

281 282 283
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP
284
	taihu			PPC405EP
285

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
286 287 288
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
289
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

300 301 302 303
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
304
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
305

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306 307
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
308

309
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310

311 312
	P3M7448			MPC7448

313 314 315 316
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

317
	acadia			PPC405EZ
318
	alpr			PPC440GX
319 320 321
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
322
	haleakala		PPC405EXr
323
	katmai			PPC440SPe
324
	kilauea			PPC405EX
325
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
326
	makalu			PPC405EX
327
	ocotea			PPC440GX
328
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
329
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
330
	rainier			PPC440GRx
331
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
332
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
333
	taishan			PPC440GX
334 335 336
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
337
	zeus			PPC405EP
338

339 340
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

341 342 343
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
344 345 346

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
347 348
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
349
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
350

351 352
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>

353 354
	ids8247			MPC8272
	jupiter			MPC5200
355
	mgcoge			MPC8247
356 357 358 359 360
	mgsuvd			MPC852
	municse			MPC5200
	sc3			PPC405GP
	uc101			MPC5200

361

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
362 363 364 365
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

366 367 368 369 370
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

381 382 383 384
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

385 386 387 388 389

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

390 391 392 393
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>

	MPC8360ERDK		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
394 395 396 397 398
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
399 400 401 402
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
403 404 405 406
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

440 441 442 443
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

444 445 446 447
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

448 449 450 451
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

452 453 454 455
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

456 457 458 459 460
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

461 462 463 464
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
465 466 467 468
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
469 470 471 472 473
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

474 475 476 477 478
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
479 480 481 482
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
483
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
484 485 486 487 488 489

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
490 491 492
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

493 494 495 496
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

497 498 499 500 501 502
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>

	DV-EVM			ARM926EJS
	SONATA			ARM926EJS
	SCHMOOGIE		ARM926EJS

503
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
504

505
	cerf250			xscale
506

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
507 508 509
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
510
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
511 512 513 514 515

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

525 526 527 528
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
529 530 531 532
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
533
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
534

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
535 536 537
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
538
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
539

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
540 541
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

542
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
543

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
544 545 546 547 548 549
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

550 551 552 553
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
554 555 556 557 558
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
580
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
581

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
582 583
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
584
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
585

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
586 587 588 589 590 591 592
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
593 594 595
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
596
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
597

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
598 599 600 601
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
613 614 615
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
616

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
628 629 630 631 632
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
633 634 635 636 637 638 639
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

640
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
641 642 643

	TASREG			MCF5249

644 645 646 647
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

648 649
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>

650
	M5235EVB		mcf52x2
651 652 653 654 655 656 657
	M5329EVB		mcf532x
	M54455EVB		mcf5445x

Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>

	M5253EVBE		mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
658 659 660 661 662 663 664
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

665 666
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

667 668 669 670
	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7xxx
	ATSTK1002		AT32AP7000
	ATSTK1003		AT32AP7001
	ATSTK1004		AT32AP7002
671

672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Nobuhiro Iwmaatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>

	MS7750SE		SH7750
	MS7722SE		SH7722
683

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
684 685 686
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################