CREDITS 9.63 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25 26 27 28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29 30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34 35 36
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

37 38 39 40
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
42
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
43
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
44 45
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
46 47 48 49
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

50 51 52 53 54
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
55 56 57 58
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
59 60 61
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
62 63 64 65 66

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

67 68
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
70

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
79 80 81 82 83 84
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86 87 88
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

89
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
90
E: kchou@ieee.org
91 92
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93 94 95 96 97
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
98
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
99 100
D: 8xxrom

101 102 103 104
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

105 106 107 108
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129
N: Kri Davsson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

130 131 132 133 134
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

135 136 137 138
N: Daniel Engstrm
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
139 140 141 142 143
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

144 145 146 147
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

148 149 150 151
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

178 179 180 181
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
201
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
202 203 204 205 206 207 208
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
209 210 211 212 213
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
214 215 216 217
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
218 219 220 221
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

222 223 224 225
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board

226 227 228 229
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230 231 232 233
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

234 235 236 237 238
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

239 240 241 242
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

243 244 245 246
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
247
N: Thomas Lange
248 249
E: thomas@corelatus.se
D: Support for GTH and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
250

251 252 253 254 255
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

256 257 258 259
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.

260 261 262
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
264 265
W: http://www.li-pro.net

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

N: Dan Malek
E: dan@netx4.com
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
274 275 276 277 278
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it

279 280 281 282
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

N: David Mller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

295 296
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
297 298 299 300
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
301

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
302 303 304 305 306
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

307 308
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
309
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
310

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
311 312
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
313
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

325 326 327 328 329
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
330 331 332 333
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

334 335
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
336
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
337 338
W: http://www.windriver.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
339 340 341 342
N: Stefan Roese
E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
D: IBM PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support

343 344 345 346
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

347 348 349 350
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
351 352 353 354
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
355 356
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
357
D: Support for IBM PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  IBM 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
358

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
359 360 361 362 363 364
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
365
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
366

367 368 369 370
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board

371 372 373 374
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
375 376 377 378 379
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

392 393 394 395
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

396 397 398 399
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
400 401 402 403
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

404 405 406 407
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

408 409 410 411
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC

412 413 414 415
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

416 417
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
418
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
419 420 421 422 423
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/

N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
424

425 426 427 428
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
429 430 431 432
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com