MAINTAINERS 5.93 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
29 30 31

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32 33 34 35
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
53
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
54
	ICU862			MPC862
55 56
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
84
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91
	CPU86			MPC8260
92
	PM825			MPC8250
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93 94 95
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

96 97
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
98 99 100
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

101 102
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104 105 106 107 108 109 110

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
111
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>
112

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113 114
	ADDERII			MPC852T

115 116 117 118
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

138 139 140 141
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.com>

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
161 162 163 164
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
165 166 167 168
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

169 170 171 172
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

	TOP860			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
173 174 175 176 177 178 179
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
180
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
195
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
196 197
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
198 199
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200 201 202
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
203
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204
	DU405			PPC405GP
205
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
206 207
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
208
	PCI405			PPC405GP
209
	PLU405			PPC405EP
210
	PMC405			PPC405GP
211
	VOH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

227 228 229 230
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
231 232 233 234
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
271 272 273 274
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
290 291
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
292
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
293

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
294 295 296
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
297
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
306
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
307 308 309 310 311 312

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
334
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
335

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
336 337 338
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################