MAINTAINERS 9.23 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29 30 31
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32 33
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
	ISPAN			MPC8260
36
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38 39
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41 42 43

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44 45 46 47
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

60 61 62 63
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64 65
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
72
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84 85
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
102
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104 105 106 107 108
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

113 114
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115 116 117
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

118 119
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

128 129 130 131
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

179 180 181
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182
	KUP4X			MPC859
183

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

195 196 197 198
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
199
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200 201 202

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203 204 205 206
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
222 223 224 225
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226 227 228
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
229

230 231
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232 233
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
234

235
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
236

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
237 238
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
239

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
240 241 242
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
244 245 246 247 248

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
249 250
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
251
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
252 253
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
254
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
256 257 258 259 260
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
261
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
262

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263 264
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265

266
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267

268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	ocotea			PPC440GX
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
280 281 282 283

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

299 300 301 302
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303 304 305 306 307
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
308 309 310 311
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
312 313 314 315
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

350 351 352 353
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

354 355 356 357 358
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

359 360 361 362
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
363 364 365 366
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
367 368 369 370 371
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

372 373 374 375 376
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
377 378 379 380
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
381
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
382 383 384 385 386 387

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

388 389 390 391
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

392
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
393

394
	cerf250			xscale
395

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
396 397 398
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
399
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
400 401 402 403 404

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

405 406 407 408
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
409 410 411
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
412
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
413

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
414 415
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

416
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
417

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
418 419 420 421 422 423
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

424 425 426 427
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
428 429 430 431 432
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
455

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
456 457 458
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
459 460 461 462 463 464 465
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
466 467 468
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
469
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
470

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
471 472 473 474
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
498 499 500 501 502 503 504
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

505
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
506 507 508

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
509 510 511
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################