MAINTAINERS 12.1 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

45 46 47 48
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>

	MPC8323ERDB		MPC8323

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
49
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

65 66 67 68
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
71 72 73
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
74 75 76
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
77
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
87
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
88
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
89 90
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
107
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
108

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112 113
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
114 115 116 117
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

118 119
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120 121 122
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

123 124
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
125
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
126 127 128 129 130 131 132

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

133 134 135 136
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

137 138 139 140 141 142 143
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
144
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
161
	PMC440			PPC440EPx
162 163 164
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
165
	CMS700			PPC405EP
166

167 168
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>

169 170
	HCU4			PPC405GPr
	HCU5			PPC440EPx
171

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

191 192
Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>

193
	sbc8548			MPC8548
194 195
	sbc8641d		MPC8641D

196 197 198
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
199
	KUP4X			MPC859
200

201
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
202 203 204 205 206 207

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

208 209 210 211
Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>

	korat			PPC440EPx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
212 213 214 215
Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

216 217 218
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
219
	KVME080			MPC8245
220

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
221
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
222 223 224

	GTH			MPC860

225 226 227 228
Robert Lazarski <robertlazarski@gmail.com>

	ATUM8548		MPC8548

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
229 230 231 232
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

233 234
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

235
	MPC832XEMDS		MPC832x
236
	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360
237
	MPC837XEMDS		MPC837x
238

239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

250 251
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

252
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
253

254 255 256
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
257

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
258 259 260 261
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
262 263 264
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265

266 267
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
268 269
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
270

271
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
272

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273 274
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
275

276 277 278
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP
279
	taihu			PPC405EP
280

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
281 282 283
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

295 296 297 298
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
299
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
300

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
301 302
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303

304
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305

306 307
	P3M7448			MPC7448

308 309 310 311
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

312
	acadia			PPC405EZ
313
	alpr			PPC440GX
314 315 316
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
317
	haleakala		PPC405EXr
318
	katmai			PPC440SPe
319
	kilauea			PPC405EX
320
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
321
	makalu			PPC405EX
322
	ocotea			PPC440GX
323
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
324
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
325
	rainier			PPC440GRx
326
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
327
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
328
	taishan			PPC440GX
329 330 331
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
332
	zeus			PPC405EP
333

334 335
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

336 337 338
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
339 340 341

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
342 343
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
344
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
345

346 347 348 349 350
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>

	mgcoge			MPC8247
	mgsuvd			MPC866

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
351 352 353 354
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

355 356 357 358 359
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

370 371 372 373
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

374 375 376 377 378

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

379 380 381 382
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>

	MPC8360ERDK		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
383 384 385 386 387
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
388 389 390 391
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
392 393 394 395
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

429 430 431 432
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

433 434 435 436
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

437 438 439 440
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

441 442 443 444
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

445 446 447 448 449
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

450 451 452 453
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454 455 456 457
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
458 459 460 461 462
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

463 464 465 466 467
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468 469 470 471
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
472
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
473 474 475 476 477 478

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
479 480 481
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

482 483 484 485
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

486 487 488 489 490 491
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>

	DV-EVM			ARM926EJS
	SONATA			ARM926EJS
	SCHMOOGIE		ARM926EJS

492
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
493

494
	cerf250			xscale
495

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
496 497 498
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
499
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
500 501 502 503 504

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

514 515 516 517
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
518 519 520 521
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
522
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
523

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
524 525 526
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
527
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
528

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
529 530
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

531
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
532

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
533 534 535 536 537 538
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

539 540 541 542
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
543 544 545 546 547
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
569
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
570

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
571 572
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
573
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
574

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
575 576 577 578 579 580 581
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
582 583 584
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
585
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
586

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
587 588 589 590
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
602 603 604
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
605

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
617 618 619 620 621
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
622 623 624 625 626 627 628
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

629
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
630 631 632

	TASREG			MCF5249

633 634 635 636
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

637 638
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>

639
	M5235EVB		mcf52x2
640 641 642 643 644 645 646
	M5329EVB		mcf532x
	M54455EVB		mcf5445x

Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>

	M5253EVBE		mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
647 648 649 650 651 652 653
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

654 655
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

656 657 658 659
	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7xxx
	ATSTK1002		AT32AP7000
	ATSTK1003		AT32AP7001
	ATSTK1004		AT32AP7002
660

661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Nobuhiro Iwmaatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>

	MS7750SE		SH7750
	MS7722SE		SH7722
672

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
673 674 675
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################