MAINTAINERS 8.89 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29 30 31
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32 33
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
	ISPAN			MPC8260
36
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37 38
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40 41 42

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44 45 46
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

59 60 61 62
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63 64
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
68 69 70
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
71
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
81
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83 84
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
101
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
102

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103 104 105 106 107
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
108 109 110 111
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

112 113
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
114 115 116
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

117 118
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
119
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120 121 122 123 124 125 126

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

127 128 129 130
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
150 151 152 153
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

154 155 156
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
157
	KUP4X			MPC859
158

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

170 171 172 173
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
174 175 176 177
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
178
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
179 180 181

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182 183 184 185
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
186 187 188 189
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
190 191 192
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
193

194 195
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
196 197
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
198

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
199 200 201 202
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

203
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204 205
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
206

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207 208 209
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
210
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
211 212 213 214 215

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216 217
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
218
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
219 220
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
221
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
222

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
231
	APC405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232
	AR405			PPC405GP
233
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234 235
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
236 237
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
238
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240 241
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
242
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243
	DU405			PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
244 245
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
246
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
247 248
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
249
	PCI405			PPC405GP
250
	PLU405			PPC405EP
251
	PMC405			PPC405GP
252
	VOH405			PPC405EP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
253 254
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
255 256 257 258 259

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

275 276 277 278
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
279 280 281 282 283
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284 285 286 287
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
288 289 290 291
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
292
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
293 294 295 296

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
297 298 299 300
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

336 337 338 339 340
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

341 342 343 344
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
345 346 347 348
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
358
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
359 360 361 362 363 364

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
365 366 367 368
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>

	cerf250			xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
369
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
370

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
371
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
372
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
373

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
374 375 376
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

377 378 379 380
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

381 382 383 384
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

385 386 387 388
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
	
	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
389 390 391
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
392
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
401
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
403 404 405
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

	B2				ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
407 408 409 410 411
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
433
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
434

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
435 436 437
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
438 439 440 441 442 443 444
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
445 446 447
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
448
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
449

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
450 451 452 453
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
488 489 490
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################