MAINTAINERS 9.34 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29 30 31
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32 33
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
35
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36
	ISPAN			MPC8260
37
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39 40
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

57 58 59 60
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
61 62
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63 64 65
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
69
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
79
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
80
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
81 82
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
99
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
101 102 103 104 105
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106 107 108 109
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

110 111
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112 113 114
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

115 116
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
117
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
118 119 120 121 122 123 124

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

125 126 127 128
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

176 177 178
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
179
	KUP4X			MPC859
180

181
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

192 193 194 195
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
196
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
197 198 199

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200 201 202 203
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx
218
	STxXTc			MPC8xx
219

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
220 221 222 223
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
224 225 226
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227

228 229
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230 231
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
232

233
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
234

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
235 236
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
237

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238 239 240
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
241
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
242 243 244 245 246

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
247 248
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
249
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
250 251
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
252
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
253

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254 255 256 257 258
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
259
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
261 262
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263

264
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265

266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	ocotea			PPC440GX
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
278 279 280

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

281 282
        KAREF                   PPC440GX
        METROBOX                PPC440GX
283
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

299 300 301 302
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303 304 305 306 307
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
308 309 310 311
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
312 313 314 315
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

350 351 352 353
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

354 355 356 357
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

358 359 360 361 362
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

363 364 365 366
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
367 368 369 370
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
371 372 373 374 375
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

376 377 378 379 380
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
381 382 383 384
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
385
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
386 387 388 389 390 391

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

392 393 394 395
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

396
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
397

398
	cerf250			xscale
399

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
400 401 402
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
403
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
404 405 406 407 408

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

409 410 411 412
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
413 414 415
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
416
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
417

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
418 419
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

420
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
421

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
422 423 424 425 426 427
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

428 429 430 431
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
432 433 434 435 436
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
458
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
459

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
460 461 462
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
463 464 465 466 467 468 469
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
470 471 472
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
473
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
474

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
475 476 477 478
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
502 503 504 505 506 507 508
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

509
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
510 511 512

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
513 514 515
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################