MAINTAINERS 10.6 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30 31 32
	cpci5200		MPC5200
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
33 34
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35 36
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
38
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39
	ISPAN			MPC8260
40
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42 43
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

60 61 62 63
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64 65
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
72
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84 85
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
102
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104 105 106 107 108
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

113 114
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115 116 117
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

118 119
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

128 129 130 131
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

132 133 134 135 136 137 138
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
139
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
160
	CMS700                  PPC405EP
161

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

181 182 183
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
184
	KUP4X			MPC859
185

186
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

197 198 199
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
200
	KVME080			MPC8245
201

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
202
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203 204 205

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
206 207 208 209
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

221 222
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

223 224 225
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx
226
	STxXTc			MPC8xx
227

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
228 229 230 231
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232 233 234
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
235

236 237
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238 239
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
240

241
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
242

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243 244
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
245

246 247 248 249
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
250 251 252
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
253
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254 255 256 257 258

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
259
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
260
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
261
				supported core modules
262 263 264 265 266
				- see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
268 269 270 271 272
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
274

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275 276
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277

278
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
279

280 281
	P3M7448			MPC7448

282 283 284 285
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

286
	alpr			PPC440GX
287 288 289 290
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	ocotea			PPC440GX
291
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
292
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
293
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
294
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
295
	taishan			PPC440GX
296 297 298 299
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

300 301
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

302 303 304
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
305 306 307

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
308 309
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
310
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

326 327 328 329
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

330 331 332 333 334

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
335 336 337 338 339
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
340 341 342 343
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
344 345 346 347
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

348 349 350 351
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349

352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

393 394 395 396
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

397 398 399 400
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

401 402 403 404
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

405 406 407 408
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

409 410 411 412 413
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

414 415 416 417
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
418 419 420 421
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
422 423 424 425 426
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

427 428 429 430 431
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
432 433 434 435
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
436
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
437 438 439 440 441 442

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

443 444 445 446
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

447
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
448

449
	cerf250			xscale
450

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
451 452 453
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
455 456 457 458 459

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

460 461 462 463
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
464 465 466 467
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
468
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
469

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
470 471 472
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
473
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
474

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
475 476
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

477
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
478

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
479 480 481 482 483 484
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

485 486 487 488
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
489 490 491 492 493
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
515
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
516

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
517 518
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
519
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
520

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
521 522 523 524 525 526 527
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
528 529 530
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
531
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
532

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
533 534 535 536
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
548 549 550
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
551

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
563 564 565 566 567 568 569
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

570
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
571 572 573

	TASREG			MCF5249

574 575 576 577
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
578 579 580 581 582 583 584
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

585 586 587 588
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
589 590 591
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################