MAINTAINERS 10.8 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

61 62 63 64
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
67 68 69
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
70 71 72
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
73
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
103
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
105 106 107 108 109
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
110 111 112 113
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

114 115
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
116 117 118
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

119 120
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
122 123 124 125 126 127 128

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

129 130 131 132
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

133 134 135 136 137 138 139
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
140
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
161
	CMS700                  PPC405EP
162

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

182 183 184
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
185
	KUP4X			MPC859
186

187
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

198 199 200
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
201
	KVME080			MPC8245
202

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204 205 206

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207 208 209 210
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

222 223
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

224
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
225

226 227 228
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
229

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230 231 232 233
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234 235 236
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
237

238 239
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
240 241
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
242

243
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
244

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
245 246
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
247

248 249 250 251
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
252 253 254
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
255
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
266
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
267

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
268 269
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
270

271
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
272

273 274
	P3M7448			MPC7448

275 276 277 278
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

279
	acadia			PPC405EZ
280
	alpr			PPC440GX
281 282 283
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
284
	katmai			PPC440SPe
285
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
286
	ocotea			PPC440GX
287
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
288
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
289
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
290
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
291
	taishan			PPC440GX
292 293 294 295
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

296 297
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

298 299 300
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
301 302 303

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
304 305
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
306
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

322 323 324 325
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

326 327 328 329 330

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
331 332 333 334 335
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
336 337 338 339
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
340 341 342 343
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

344 345 346
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
347
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349
348

349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

390 391 392 393
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

394 395 396 397
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

398 399 400 401
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

402 403 404 405
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

406 407 408 409 410
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

411 412 413 414
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
415 416 417 418
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
419 420 421 422 423
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

424 425 426 427 428
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
429 430 431 432
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
433
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
434 435 436 437 438 439

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
440 441 442
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

443 444 445 446
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

447
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
448

449
	cerf250			xscale
450

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
451 452 453
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
455 456 457 458 459

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

469 470 471 472
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
473 474 475 476
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
477
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
478

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
479 480 481
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
482
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
483

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
484 485
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

486
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
487

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
488 489 490 491 492 493
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

494 495 496 497
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
498 499 500 501 502
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
524
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
525

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
526 527
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
528
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
529

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
530 531 532 533 534 535 536
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
537 538 539
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
540
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
541

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
542 543 544 545
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
557 558 559
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
572 573 574 575 576
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
577 578 579 580 581 582 583
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

584
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
585 586 587

	TASREG			MCF5249

588 589 590 591
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
592 593 594 595 596 597 598
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

599 600 601 602
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
603 604 605
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################