CREDITS 11.3 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25 26 27 28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29 30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34 35 36 37
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

38 39 40 41
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
43
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
44
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45 46
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47 48 49 50
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

51 52 53 54 55
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56 57 58 59
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
60 61 62
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63 64 65 66 67

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

68 69 70 71 72 73
N: Cliff Brake
E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
W: http://www.vibren.com
W: http://bec-systems.com

74 75
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
77

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92 93 94 95
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

96
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97
E: kchou@ieee.org
98 99
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100 101 102 103 104
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
105
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106 107
D: 8xxrom

108 109 110 111
N: Richard Danter
E: richard.danter@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards

112 113 114 115
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

116 117 118 119
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

120
N: K?ri Dav??sson
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

141 142 143 144 145
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

146
N: Daniel Engstr?m
147 148 149
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
150 151 152 153 154
N: Hayden Fraser
E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
155 156 157 158 159
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

160 161 162 163
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

164 165 166 167
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

168 169 170 171 172
N: Niklaus Giger
E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
D: Support for HCU(x) boards
W: www.netstal.com

173 174 175 176
N: Paul Gortmaker
E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

203 204 205 206
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
226
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227 228 229 230 231 232 233
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234 235 236 237 238
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240 241 242
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243 244 245 246
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

247 248 249
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board
250
D: Support for KVME080 board
251

252 253 254 255
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
256 257 258 259
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

260 261 262 263 264
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

265 266 267 268
N: Sergey Kubushyn
E: ksi@koi8.net
D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.

269 270 271 272
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

273 274 275 276
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277
N: Thomas Lange
278
E: thomas@corelatus.se
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
279
D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
280

281 282 283 284 285
N: Marc Leeman
E: marc.leeman@barco.com
D: Support for Barco Streaming Video Card (SVC) and Sample Compress Network (SCN)
W: www.barco.com

286 287 288 289 290
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
291 292 293 294 295
N: TsiChung Liew
E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x
W: www.freescale.com

296 297 298 299
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.

300 301 302
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
304 305
W: http://www.li-pro.net

306 307
N: Dave Liu
E: daveliu@freescale.com
308
D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
309 310
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
311 312 313 314
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
315 316 317 318 319
N: James MacAulay
E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
W: www.amirix.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
320
N: Dan Malek
321
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
322
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
323
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
324

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
325 326 327 328 329
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it

330 331 332 333
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

342
N: David M?ller
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
343 344 345
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

346 347
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
348 349 350 351
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
352

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
353 354 355 356 357
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

358 359 360 361
N: John Otken
E: jotken@softadvances.com
D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board

362 363
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
364
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
365

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
366 367
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
368
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

380 381 382 383 384
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
385 386 387 388
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

389 390
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
391
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
392 393
W: http://www.windriver.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
394
N: Stefan Roese
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
395 396 397
E: sr@denx.de
D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
W: http://www.denx.de
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
398

399 400 401 402
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

403 404 405 406
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
407 408 409 410
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
411 412
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
413
D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
414

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
415 416 417 418 419 420
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
421
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
422

423 424 425 426
N: Aaron Sells
E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
D: Support for EP82xxM

427 428 429 430
N: Art Shipkowski
E: art@videon-central.com
D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
431 432 433 434 435
N: Michal Simek
E: monstr@monstr.eu
D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
W: www.monstr.eu

436 437 438 439
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board

440 441 442 443
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
444 445 446 447 448
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it

Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
449 450 451 452 453
N: Timur Tabi
E: timur@freescale.com
D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
W: www.freescale.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

466 467 468 469
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

470 471 472 473
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
474 475 476 477
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

478 479 480 481
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

482 483 484 485
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC

486 487 488 489
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

490 491
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
492
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
493 494 495 496 497
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/

N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
498

499 500 501 502
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
503 504 505 506
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
507

508 509
N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
510 511
D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/