MAINTAINERS 5.71 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#    for PowerPC systems:						#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
#    for ARM systems:							#
#	Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
17
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
31
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32 33 34

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35 36 37 38
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
56
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78
	TTTech			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
87 88 89 90 91
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92 93 94 95 96 97 98
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
99
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100 101 102 103 104 105 106

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

107 108 109 110
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

130 131 132 133
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.com>

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
153 154 155 156
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
157 158 159 160
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

161 162 163 164
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

	TOP860			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
165 166 167 168 169 170 171
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
172
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
187
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
188 189
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
190 191
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
192 193 194 195 196 197
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DU405			PPC405GP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
198 199
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

215 216 217 218
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
219 220 221 222
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
259 260 261 262
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
281
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
290
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
291 292 293 294 295 296

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
318
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
319

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
320 321 322
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################