MAINTAINERS 6.94 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28 29 30 31
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34 35

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37 38 39
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

52 53 54 55
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56 57 58 59 60
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
61
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
62
	ICU862			MPC862
63 64
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
92
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
94 95 96 97 98
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
99
	CPU86			MPC8260
100
	PM825			MPC8250
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
101 102 103
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

104 105
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106 107 108
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

109 110
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
111
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112 113 114 115 116 117 118

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

119 120 121 122
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
142 143 144 145
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

146 147 148 149
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

161 162 163 164
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

165 166 167 168
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>

	ADDERII			MPC852T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
169 170 171 172
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
173
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
174 175 176

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177 178 179 180
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
181 182 183 184
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

185 186
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
187 188
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
189

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
190 191 192 193
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

194 195 196
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
	csb272			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
197 198 199
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
215
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216 217
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
218 219
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
220 221 222
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
223
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
224
	DU405			PPC405GP
225
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226 227
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
228
	PCI405			PPC405GP
229
	PLU405			PPC405EP
230
	PMC405			PPC405GP
231
	VOH405			PPC405EP
232 233 234 235 236

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

252 253 254 255
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
256 257 258 259
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

260 261 262 263 264
Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@motorola.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

301 302 303 304
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305 306 307 308
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
318
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
319 320 321 322 323 324

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
325
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
326

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
327
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
328
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
329

330 331 332 333
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
334 335 336
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
337
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
346
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
347 348 349 350 351 352

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
374
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
375

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
376 377 378
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
379 380 381 382 383 384 385
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
386 387 388
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
389
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
390

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
391 392 393 394
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
395 396 397
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################