CREDITS 10.2 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
#
#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
#   supporting an Open Source project!
#
#
#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
#   Thanks,
#
#                       Wolfgang Denk
#----------

N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
E: bruno@exet-ag.de
D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)

N: Guillaume Alexandre
E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration

25 26 27 28
N: Swen Anderson
E: sand@peppercon.de
D: ERIC Support

29 30
N: Pantelis Antoniou
E: panto@intracom.gr
31
D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34 35 36 37
N: Pierre Aubert
E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
D: Support for RPXClassic board

38 39 40 41
N: Yuli Barcohen
E: yuli@arabellasw.com
D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
43
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
44
D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45 46
W: http://www.arabellasw.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
47 48 49 50
N: Jerry van Baren
E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.

51 52 53 54 55
N: Pavel Bartusek
E: <pba@sysgo.com>
D: Reiserfs support
W: http://www.elinos.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56 57 58 59
N: Andre Beaudin
E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
60 61 62
N: Jon Benediktsson
E: jonb@marel.is
D: Support for Marel V37 board
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
63 64 65 66 67

N: Raphael Bossek
E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
D: 8xxrom-0.3.0

68 69 70 71 72 73
N: Cliff Brake
E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
W: http://www.vibren.com
W: http://bec-systems.com

74 75
N: Rick Bronson
E: rick@efn.org
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76
D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
77

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85
N: David Brown
E: DBrown03@harris.com
D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0

N: Oliver Brown
E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
D: Port to the gw8260 board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91
N: Curt Brune
E: curt@cucy.com
D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
W: http://www.cucy.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92 93 94 95
N: Jonathan De Bruyne
E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board

96
N: Ken Chou
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97
E: kchou@ieee.org
98 99
D: Support for A3000 SBC board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
100 101 102 103 104
N: Conn Clark
E: clark@esteem.com
D: ESTEEM192E support

N: Magnus Damm
105
E: damm@opensource.se
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106 107
D: 8xxrom

108 109 110 111
N: George G. Davis
E: gdavis@mvista.com
D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet

112 113 114 115
N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136
N: Kri Davsson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support

N: Wolfgang Denk
E: wd@denx.de
D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
W: http://www.denx.de

N: Dan A. Dickey
E: ddickey@charter.net
D: FADS Support

N: James F. Dougherty
E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
D: Port to the MOUSSE board

N: Dave Ellis
E: DGE@sixnetio.com
D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port

137 138 139 140 141
N: Thomas Elste
E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de

142 143 144 145
N: Daniel Engstrm
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
146 147 148 149 150
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
W: www.denx.de

151 152 153 154
N: Peter Figuli
E: peposh@etc.sk
D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board

155 156 157 158
N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184
N: Frank Gottschling
E: fgottschling@eltec.de
D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
W: www.eltec.de

N: Marius Groeger
E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
W: www.elinos.com

N: Kirk Haderlie
E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)

N: Chris Hallinan
E: clh@net1plus.com
D: DHCP Support

N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
D: Port to Walnut405 board

N: Andreas Heppel
E: aheppel@sysgo.de
D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]

185 186 187 188
N: August Hoeraendl
E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207
N: Josh Huber
E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
W: http://www.mclx.com/

H: Stuart Hughes
E: stuarth@lineo.com
D: Port to MPC8260ADS board

H: Rich Ireland
E: r.ireland@computer.org
D: FPGA device configuration driver

N: Gary Jennejohn
E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
W: www.denx.de

N: Murray Jensen
208
E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
209 210 211 212 213 214 215
D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database

N: Yoo. Jonghoon
E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
D: Added port to the RPXlite board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216 217 218 219 220
N: Mark Jonas
E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
W: http://www.mobilegt.com/

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
221 222 223 224
N: Sam Song
E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
225 226 227 228
N: Brad Kemp
E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board

229 230 231 232
N: Sangmoon Kim
E: dogoil@etinsys.com
D: Support for debris board

233 234 235 236
N: Frederick W. Klatt
E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
237 238 239 240
N: Thomas Koeller
E: tkoeller@gmx.net
D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)

241 242 243 244 245
N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com

246 247 248 249
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards

250 251 252 253
N: Prakash Kumar
E: prakash@embedx.com
D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254
N: Thomas Lange
255 256
E: thomas@corelatus.se
D: Support for GTH and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
257

258 259 260 261 262
N: Marc Leeman
E: marc.leeman@barco.com
D: Support for Barco Streaming Video Card (SVC) and Sample Compress Network (SCN)
W: www.barco.com

263 264 265 266 267
N: The LEOX team
E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org

268 269 270 271
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.

272 273 274
N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275
D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
276 277
W: http://www.li-pro.net

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
278 279 280 281 282
N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions

N: Dan Malek
283
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
284
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
285
D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
286

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
287 288 289 290 291
N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
W: www.dave-tech.it

292 293 294 295
N: Reinhard Meyer
E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307
N: Jay Monkman
E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
D: EST SBC8260 support

N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board

N: David Mller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board

308 309
N: Scott McNutt
E: smcnutt@psyent.com
310 311 312 313
D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
W: http://www.psyent.com
314

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
315 316 317 318 319
N: Rolf Offermanns
E: rof@sysgo.de
D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
W: www.elinos.com

320 321 322 323
N: John Otken
E: jotken@softadvances.com
D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board

324 325
N: Tolunay Orkun
E: torkun@nextio.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
326
D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
327

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
328 329
N: Keith Outwater
E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
330
D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341

N: Frank Panno
E: fpanno@delphintech.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board

N: Denis Peter
E: d.peter@mpl.ch
D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
D: Support for PIP405 board
D: Support for MIP405 board

342 343 344 345 346
N: Dave Peverley
E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
D: OMAP730 P2 board support

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
347 348 349 350
N: Bill Pitts
E: wlp@mindspring.com
D: BedBug embedded debugger code

351 352
N: Daniel Poirot
E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
353
D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
354 355
W: http://www.windriver.com

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
356 357
N: Stefan Roese
E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
358
D: AMCC PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
359

360 361 362 363
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
D: boot support for RTEMS

364 365 366 367
N: Paul Ruhland
E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
368 369 370 371
N: Neil Russell
E: caret@c-side.com
D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
372 373
N: Travis B. Sawyer
E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
374
D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
375

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
376 377 378 379 380 381
N: Paolo Scaffardi
E: arsenio@tin.it
D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
382
D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
383

384 385 386 387
N: Art Shipkowski
E: art@videon-central.com
D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520

388 389 390 391
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board

392 393 394 395
N: Kurt Stremerch
E: kurt@exys.be
D: Support for Exys XSEngine board

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
396 397 398 399 400
N: Andrea Scian
E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240

N: Erik Theisen
E: etheisen@mindspring.com
D: MBX8xx and many other patches

N: Jim Thompson
E: jim@musenki.com
D: Support for MUSENKI board

413 414 415 416
N: Rune Torgersen
E: <runet@innovsys.com>
D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board

417 418 419 420
N: Greg Ungerer
E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
421 422 423 424
N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions

425 426 427 428
N: Christian Vejlbo
E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
D: FADS860T ethernet support

429 430 431 432
N: Robert Whaley
E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC

433 434 435 436
N: Martin Winistoerfer
E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board

437 438
N: Ming-Len Wu
E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
439
D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
440 441 442 443 444
W: http://www.techware.com.tw/

N: Xianghua Xiao
E: x.xiao@motorola.com
D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
445

446 447 448 449
N: John Zhan
E: zhanz@sinovee.com
D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
450 451 452 453
N: Alex Zuepke
E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
454 455 456 457 458

N: James MacAulay
E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
W: www.amirix.com