MAINTAINERS 9.41 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30 31 32
	cpci5200		MPC5200
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
33 34
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35 36
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
38
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39
	ISPAN			MPC8260
40
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42 43
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

60 61 62 63
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64 65
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
72
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84 85
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
102
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104 105 106 107 108
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

113 114
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115 116 117
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

118 119
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

128 129 130 131
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

132 133 134 135 136 137 138
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
139
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

180 181 182
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
183
	KUP4X			MPC859
184

185
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

196 197 198 199
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
201 202 203

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204 205 206 207
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx
222
	STxXTc			MPC8xx
223

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
224 225 226 227
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
228 229 230
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
231

232 233
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234 235
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
236

237
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
238

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
241

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
242 243 244
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
245
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
246 247 248 249 250

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
251 252
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
253
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254 255
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
256
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
257

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
258 259 260 261 262
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
264

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265 266
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
267

268
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
269

270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	ocotea			PPC440GX
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
282 283 284

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
285 286
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
287
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

303 304 305 306
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
307 308 309 310 311
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
312 313 314 315
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
316 317 318 319
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

354 355 356 357
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

358 359 360 361
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

362 363 364 365
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

366 367 368 369 370
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

371 372 373 374
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
375 376 377 378
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
379 380 381 382 383
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

384 385 386 387 388
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
389 390 391 392
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
393
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
394 395 396 397 398 399

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

400 401 402 403
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

404
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
405

406
	cerf250			xscale
407

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
408 409 410
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
411
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412 413 414 415 416

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

417 418 419 420
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
421 422 423
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
424
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
425

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
426 427
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

428
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
429

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
430 431 432 433 434 435
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

436 437 438 439
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
440 441 442 443 444
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
466
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
467

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468 469 470
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
471 472 473 474 475 476 477
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
478 479 480
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
481
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
482

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
483 484 485 486
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
510 511 512 513 514 515 516
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

517
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
518 519 520

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
521 522 523
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################