MAINTAINERS 6.62 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28
29
30
31
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33
34
35

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36
37
38
39
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
57
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
58
	ICU862			MPC862
59
60
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69
70
71
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
88
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
89

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
90
91
92
93
94
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95
	CPU86			MPC8260
96
	PM825			MPC8250
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
97
98
99
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

100
101
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
102
103
104
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

105
106
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
107
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
108
109
110
111
112
113
114

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

115
116
117
118
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
138
139
140
141
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

142
143
144
145
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

157
158
159
160
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

161
162
163
164
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>

	ADDERII			MPC852T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
165
166
167
168
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
169
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
170
171
172

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
173
174
175
176
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177
178
179
180
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

181
182
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
183
184
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
185

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
193
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
208
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
209
210
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
211
212
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
213
214
215
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
216
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
217
	DU405			PPC405GP
218
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
219
220
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
221
	PCI405			PPC405GP
222
	PLU405			PPC405EP
223
	PMC405			PPC405GP
224
	VOH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

240
241
242
243
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
244
245
246
247
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

248
249
250
251
252
Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@motorola.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
289
290
291
292
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
302
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303
304
305
306
307
308

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
309
310
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
311
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
312

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
313
314
315
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
316
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
325
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
326
327
328
329
330
331

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
353
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
354

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
355
356
357
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
358
359
360
361
362
363
364
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
365
366
367
368
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
369
370
371
372
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
373
374
375
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################