MAINTAINERS 9.23 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28
29
30
31
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
33
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
	ISPAN			MPC8260
36
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
39
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
42
43

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44
45
46
47
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

60
61
62
63
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64
65
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66
67
68
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69
70
71
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
72
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84
85
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
102
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104
105
106
107
108
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109
110
111
112
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

113
114
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115
116
117
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

118
119
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121
122
123
124
125
126
127

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

128
129
130
131
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

151
152
153
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
154
	KUP4X			MPC859
155

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

167
168
169
170
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
171
172
173
174
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
175
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
176
177
178

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
179
180
181
182
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
183
184
185
186
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
187
188
189
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
190

191
192
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
193
194
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
195

196
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
197
198
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
199

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200
201
202
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204

205
206
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	ocotea			PPC440GX
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
215

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216
217
218
219
Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
220
221
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
222
	Integrator/AP		CM 926EJ-S, CM7x0T, CM9x0T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223
224
	Integrator/CP		CM 926EJ-S  CM920T, CM940T, CM922T-XA10
	Versatile/AB		ARM926EJ-S
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
225
	Versatile/PB		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227
228
229
230
231
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
232
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
233

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234
235
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
236

237
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238
239

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
240
	APC405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
241
	AR405			PPC405GP
242
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243
244
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
245
246
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
247
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
248
249
250
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
251
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
252
	DU405			PPC405GP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
253
254
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
255
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
256
257
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
258
	PCI405			PPC405GP
259
	PLU405			PPC405EP
260
	PMC405			PPC405GP
261
	VOH405			PPC405EP
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
262
263
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
264
265
266
267

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

283
284
285
286
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
287
288
289
290
291
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
292
293
294
295
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
296
297
298
299
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
300
Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
301
302
303

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
304
305
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555
306

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
307
308
309
310
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
311
312
313
314
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

349
350
351
352
353
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

354
355
356
357
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
358
359
360
361
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
362
363
364
365
366
367
368
369
370
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
371
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
372
373
374
375
376
377

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
378
379
380
381
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>

	cerf250			xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
382
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
383

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
384
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
385
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
386

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
387
388
389
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

390
391
392
393
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

394
395
396
397
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

398
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
399

400
401
	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402
403
404
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
405
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
414
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
415

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
416
417
418
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

	B2				ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
419

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
420
421
422
423
424
425
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
426
427
428
429
430
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

431
432
433
434
435
436
437
438
439
440
441
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

442
443
444
445
446
447
448
449
450
451
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
452
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
453

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454
455
456
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
457
458
459
460
461
462
463
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
464
465
466
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
467
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
469
470
471
472
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
473
474
475
476
477
478
479
480
481
482
483
484
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
485
486
487
488
489
490
491
492
493
494
495
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
496
497
498
499
500
501
502
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

503
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
504
505
506

	TASREG			MCF5249

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
507
508
509
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################