MAINTAINERS 6.96 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28 29 30 31
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
33 34 35

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37 38 39
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

52 53 54 55
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
56 57 58 59 60
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
61
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
62
	ICU862			MPC862
63 64
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
92
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
94 95 96 97 98
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
99
	CPU86			MPC8260
100
	PM825			MPC8250
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
101 102 103
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

104 105
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
106 107 108
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

109 110
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
111
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112 113 114 115 116 117 118

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

119 120 121 122
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
142 143 144 145
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

146 147 148
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
149
	KUP4X			MPC859
150

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

162 163 164 165
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

166 167 168 169
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>

	ADDERII			MPC852T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
170 171 172 173
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
174
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
175 176 177

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
178 179 180 181
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
182 183 184 185
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

186 187
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
188 189
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
190

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
191 192 193 194
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

195 196 197
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
	csb272			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
198 199 200
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
201
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
216
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
217 218
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
219 220
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
221 222 223
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
224
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
225
	DU405			PPC405GP
226
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227 228
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
229
	PCI405			PPC405GP
230
	PLU405			PPC405EP
231
	PMC405			PPC405GP
232
	VOH405			PPC405EP
233 234 235 236 237

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

253 254 255 256
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
257 258 259 260
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

261 262 263 264 265
Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@motorola.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	MPC8260ADS		MPC8260
	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

302 303 304 305
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
306 307 308 309
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
319
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
320 321 322 323 324 325

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
326
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
327

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
328
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
329
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
330

331 332 333 334
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
335 336 337
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
338
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
347
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
348 349 350 351 352 353

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
375
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
376

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
377 378 379
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
380 381 382 383 384 385 386
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
387 388 389
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
390
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
391

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
392 393 394 395
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
396 397 398
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################