MAINTAINERS 7.29 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
28
29
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
30
	ISPAN			MPC8260
31
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
32
33
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
34
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35
36
37

	sacsng			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
39
40
41
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

54
55
56
57
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
58
59
60
61
62
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
63
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64
	ICU862			MPC862
65
66
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
75
76
77
	LWMON			MPC823
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
94
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
96
97
98
99
100
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
101
102
103
104
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

105
106
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
107
108
109
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

110
111
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113
114
115
116
117
118
119

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

120
121
122
123
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
143
144
145
146
Bill Hargen <Bill_Hargen@Jabil.com>

	BUBINGA405EP		PPC405EP

147
148
149
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
150
	KUP4X			MPC859
151

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

163
164
165
166
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245

167
168
169
170
Raghu Krishnaprasad <raghu.krishnaprasad@fci.com>

	ADDERII			MPC852T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
171
172
173
174
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
175
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
176
177
178

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
179
180
181
182
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
183
184
185
186
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

187
188
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
189
190
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
191

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
192
193
194
195
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>

	EBONY			PPC440GP

196
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
197
198
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
199

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
200
201
202
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	AR405			PPC405GP
218
	ASH405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
219
220
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
221
222
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
223
224
225
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
226
	DP405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227
	DU405			PPC405GP
228
	HUB405			PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
229
230
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
231
	PCI405			PPC405GP
232
	PLU405			PPC405EP
233
	PMC405			PPC405GP
234
	VOH405			PPC405EP
235
236
237
238
239

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
	OCOTEA			PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

255
256
257
258
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
259
260
261
262
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
263
264
265
266
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

267
268
269
270
271
Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@motorola.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
272
273
274
275
Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx
	ERIC			PPC4xx
	WALNUT405		PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

311
312
313
314
315
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

316
317
318
319
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
320
321
322
323
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
333
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
334
335
336
337
338
339

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
340
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
341

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
342
	omap1510inn		ARM925T
343
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
344

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
345
346
347
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

348
349
350
351
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

352
353
354
355
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
356
357
358
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
359
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
360
361
362
363
364
365
366
367

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
368
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
369
370
371
372
373
374

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
384
385
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

386
387
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
396
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
397

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
398
399
400
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
408
409
410
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
411
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
413
414
415
416
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
417
418
419
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################