MAINTAINERS 11.1 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

61 62 63 64
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
67 68 69
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
70 71 72
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
73
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
85 86
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
103
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
105 106 107 108 109
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
110 111 112 113
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

114 115
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
116 117 118
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

119 120
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
122 123 124 125 126 127 128

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

129 130 131 132
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

133 134 135 136 137 138 139
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
140
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
161
	CMS700                  PPC405EP
162

163 164 165 166 167
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>

        HCU4                    PPC405GPr
        HCU5                    PPC440EPx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

187 188 189 190
Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>

	sbc8641d		MPC8641D

191 192 193
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
194
	KUP4X			MPC859
195

196
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

207 208 209
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
210
	KVME080			MPC8245
211

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
212
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
213 214 215

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
216 217 218 219
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

231 232
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

233
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
234

235 236 237
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
238

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
239 240 241 242
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
243 244 245
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
246

247 248
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
249 250
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
251

252
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
253

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
254 255
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
256

257 258 259
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP
260
	taihu			PPC405EP
261

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
262 263 264
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
276
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
277

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
278 279
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
280

281
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
282

283 284
	P3M7448			MPC7448

285 286 287 288
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

289
	acadia			PPC405EZ
290
	alpr			PPC440GX
291 292 293
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
294
	katmai			PPC440SPe
295
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
296
	ocotea			PPC440GX
297
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
298
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
299
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
300
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
301
	taishan			PPC440GX
302 303 304
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
305
	zeus			PPC405EP
306

307 308
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

309 310 311
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
312 313 314

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
315 316
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
317
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

333 334 335 336
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

337 338 339 340 341

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
342 343 344 345 346
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
347 348 349 350
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
351 352 353 354
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

355 356 357
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
358
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349
359

360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

401 402 403 404
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

405 406 407 408
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

409 410 411 412
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

413 414 415 416
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

417 418 419 420 421
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

422 423 424 425
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
426 427 428 429
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
430 431 432 433 434
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

435 436 437 438 439
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
440 441 442 443
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
444
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
445 446 447 448 449 450

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
451 452 453
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

454 455 456 457
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

458 459 460 461 462 463
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>

	DV-EVM			ARM926EJS
	SONATA			ARM926EJS
	SCHMOOGIE		ARM926EJS

464
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
465

466
	cerf250			xscale
467

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468 469 470
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
471
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
472 473 474 475 476

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

486 487 488 489
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
490 491 492 493
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
494
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
495

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
496 497 498
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
499
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
500

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
501 502
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

503
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
504

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
505 506 507 508 509 510
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

511 512 513 514
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
515 516 517 518 519
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
541
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
542

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
543 544
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
545
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
546

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
547 548 549 550 551 552 553
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
554 555 556
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
557
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
558

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
559 560 561 562
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
574 575 576
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
577

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
589 590 591 592 593
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
594 595 596 597 598 599 600
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

601
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
602 603 604

	TASREG			MCF5249

605 606 607 608
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
609 610 611 612 613 614 615
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

616 617 618 619
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7000

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
620 621 622
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################