MAINTAINERS 12.6 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30
	cpci5200		MPC5200
31
	mecp5200		MPC5200
32 33
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
34 35
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
36 37
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
38
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
39
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
40
	ISPAN			MPC8260
41
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
43 44
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

45 46 47 48
Michael Barkowski <michael.barkowski@freescale.com>

	MPC8323ERDB		MPC8323

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
49
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kim Phillips's avatar
Kim Phillips committed
61 62 63 64
Joe D'Abbraccio <ljd015@freescale.com>

	MPC837xERDB		MPC837x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
65 66 67 68
Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

69 70 71 72
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
75 76 77
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
78 79 80
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
81
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
91
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
92
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
93 94
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
111
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
112

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
113 114 115 116 117
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
118 119 120 121
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

122 123
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
124 125 126
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

127 128
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
129
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
130 131 132 133 134 135 136

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

137 138 139 140
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

141 142 143 144 145 146 147
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
148
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
157
	DU440			PPC440EPx
158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
166
	PMC440			PPC440EPx
167 168 169
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
170
	CMS700			PPC405EP
171

172 173
Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com>

174 175
	HCU4			PPC405GPr
	HCU5			PPC440EPx
176

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

196 197
Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>

198
	sbc8548			MPC8548
199 200
	sbc8641d		MPC8641D

201 202 203
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
204
	KUP4X			MPC859
205

206
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
207 208 209 210 211 212

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

213 214 215 216
Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org>

	korat			PPC440EPx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
217 218 219 220
Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

221 222 223
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
224
	KVME080			MPC8245
225

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
227 228 229

	GTH			MPC860

230 231 232 233
Robert Lazarski <robertlazarski@gmail.com>

	ATUM8548		MPC8548

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
234 235 236 237
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

238 239
Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

240
	MPC8315ERDB		MPC8315
241
	MPC832XEMDS		MPC832x
242
	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360
243
	MPC837XEMDS		MPC837x
244

245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

256 257
	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

258
Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
259

260 261 262
	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx
263

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
264 265 266 267
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
268 269 270
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
271

272 273
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
274 275
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
276

277
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
278

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
279 280
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
281

282 283 284
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP
285
	taihu			PPC405EP
286

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
287 288 289
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
290
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

301 302 303 304
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
305
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
306

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
307 308
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
309

310
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
311

312 313
	P3M7448			MPC7448

314 315 316 317
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

318
	acadia			PPC405EZ
319
	alpr			PPC440GX
320 321 322
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
323
	haleakala		PPC405EXr
324
	katmai			PPC440SPe
325
	kilauea			PPC405EX
326
	lwmon5			PPC440EPx
327
	makalu			PPC405EX
328
	ocotea			PPC440GX
329
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
330
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
331
	rainier			PPC440GRx
332
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
333
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
334
	taishan			PPC440GX
335 336 337
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP
338
	zeus			PPC405EP
339

340 341
	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

342 343 344
Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
345 346 347

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
348 349
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
350
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
351

352 353
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>

354
	ids8247			MPC8247
355
	jupiter			MPC5200
356
	mgcoge			MPC8247
357 358 359 360 361
	mgsuvd			MPC852
	municse			MPC5200
	sc3			PPC405GP
	uc101			MPC5200

362

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
363 364 365 366
Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

367 368 369 370 371
Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381
Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

382 383 384 385
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

386 387 388 389 390

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

391 392 393 394
Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>

	MPC8360ERDK		MPC8360

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
395 396 397 398 399
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
400 401 402 403
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
404 405 406 407
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

441 442 443 444
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

445 446 447 448
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

449 450 451 452
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

453 454 455 456
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

457 458 459 460 461
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

462 463 464 465
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
466 467 468 469
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
470 471 472 473 474
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

475 476 477 478 479
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
480 481 482 483
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
484
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
485 486 487 488 489 490

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
491 492 493
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

494 495 496 497
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

498 499 500 501 502 503
Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>

	DV-EVM			ARM926EJS
	SONATA			ARM926EJS
	SCHMOOGIE		ARM926EJS

504
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
505

506
	cerf250			xscale
507

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
508 509 510
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
511
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
512 513 514 515 516

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse's avatar
Peter Pearse committed
517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

526 527 528 529
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
530 531 532 533
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
534
	scpu			xscale
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
535

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
536 537 538
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
539
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
540

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
541 542
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

543
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
544

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
545 546 547 548 549 550
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

551 552 553 554
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
555 556 557 558 559
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

Michael Schwingen's avatar
Michael Schwingen committed
560 561 562 563 564 565 566
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>

	actux1			xscale
	actux2			xscale
	actux3			xscale
	actux4			xscale

567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
588
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
589

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
590 591
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
592
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
593

594 595 596
Vlad Lungu <vlad@comsys.ro>
	qemu_mips		MIPS32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
597 598 599 600 601 602 603
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
604 605 606
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
607
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
608

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
609 610 611 612
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
624 625 626
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
627

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek's avatar
Michal Simek committed
639 640 641 642 643
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
644 645 646 647 648 649 650
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

651
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
652 653 654

	TASREG			MCF5249

655 656 657 658
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

659 660
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>

661
	M52277EVB		mcf5227x
662
	M5235EVB		mcf52x2
663
	M5329EVB		mcf532x
664
	M5373EVB		mcf532x
665
	M54455EVB		mcf5445x
666 667
	M5475EVB		mcf547x_8x
	M5485EVB		mcf547x_8x
668 669 670 671 672

Hayden Fraser <Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com>

	M5253EVBE		mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
673 674 675 676 677 678 679
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

680 681
Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

682 683 684 685
	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7xxx
	ATSTK1002		AT32AP7000
	ATSTK1003		AT32AP7001
	ATSTK1004		AT32AP7002
686
	ATNGW100		AT32AP7000
687

688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698
#########################################################################
# SuperH Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Nobuhiro Iwmaatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>

	MS7750SE		SH7750
	MS7722SE		SH7722
699

700 701 702 703
Yoshihiro Shimoda <shimoda.yoshihiro@renesas.com>

	MS7720SE		SH7720

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
704 705 706
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################