MAINTAINERS 10.2 KB
Newer Older
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
14
# PowerPC Systems:							#
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
28 29
Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

30 31 32
	cpci5200		MPC5200
	pf5200			MPC5200

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
33 34
	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
35 36
Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
37
	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
38
	ep8248			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
39
	ISPAN			MPC8260
40
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
41
	Rattler			MPC8248
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
42 43
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
44
Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

60 61 62 63
Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
64 65
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
66 67 68
	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
69 70 71
	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
72
	FPS860L			MPC860
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
82
	LWMON			MPC823
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
83
	NC650			MPC852
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
84 85
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
102
	SL8245			MPC8245
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
103

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
104 105 106 107 108
	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
109 110 111 112
	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

113 114
	P3G4			MPC7410

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
115 116 117
	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

118 119
	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
120
Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
121 122 123 124 125 126 127

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

128 129 130 131
Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

132 133 134 135 136 137 138
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
139
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
160
	CMS700                  PPC405EP
161

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

181 182 183
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
184
	KUP4X			MPC859
185

186
Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

197 198 199
Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
200
	KVME080			MPC8245
201

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
202
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
203 204 205

	GTH			MPC860

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
206 207 208 209
The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223
Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>

	STxGP3			MPC85xx
224
	STxXTc			MPC8xx
225

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
226 227 228 229
Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
230 231 232
Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
233

234 235
Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
236 237
	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200
238

239
Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>
240

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
241 242
	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP
243

244 245 246 247
John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
248 249 250
Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
251
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
252 253 254 255 256

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
257
Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
258
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
259
				supported core modules
260 261 262 263 264
				- see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
265

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
266 267 268 269 270
Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
271
Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
272

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
273 274
	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
275

276
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
277

278 279 280 281
	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

282 283 284 285
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	ocotea			PPC440GX
286
	p3p440			PPC440GP
Stefan Roese's avatar
Stefan Roese committed
287
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
288
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245
297 298 299

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
300 301
	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
302
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

318 319 320 321
Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266

322 323 324 325 326

David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
327 328 329 330 331
Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
332 333 334 335
Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
336 337 338 339
John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

373 374 375 376
Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

377 378 379 380
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

381 382 383 384
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

385 386 387 388
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

389 390 391 392 393
George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

394 395 396 397
Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
398 399 400 401
Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
402 403 404 405 406
Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

407 408 409 410 411
Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
412 413 414 415
Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
416
	ixdp425			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
417 418 419 420 421 422

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

423 424 425 426
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

427
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
428

429
	cerf250			xscale
430

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
431 432 433
David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
434
	VCMA9			ARM920T
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
435 436 437 438 439

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

440 441 442 443
Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
444 445 446 447 448
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
449 450 451
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
452
	innokom			xscale
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
453

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
454 455
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

456
	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
457

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
458 459 460 461 462 463
Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

464 465 466 467
Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
468 469 470 471 472
Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483
#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493
#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
494
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc
495

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
496 497
Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
498
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
499

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
500 501 502 503 504 505 506
#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
507 508 509
Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
510
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
511

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
512 513 514 515
Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526
#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
527 528 529
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II
wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
530

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541
#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

stroese's avatar
stroese committed
542 543 544 545 546 547 548
#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

549
Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
stroese's avatar
stroese committed
550 551 552

	TASREG			MCF5249

553 554 555 556
Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

Wolfgang Denk's avatar
Wolfgang Denk committed
557 558 559 560 561 562 563
#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

wdenk's avatar
wdenk committed
564 565 566
#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################